You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @berniesanders pay me to post open buttocks on @haejin:-My apology to steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

Wow you have no idea about the blockchain do you... Everyone can go back and read earlier versions of a post, easily...

As well, anyone with an ounce of common sense would know this isn't true simply because Bernie wold just make an account through anon steem and post the pictures himself... Don't be so fucking obtuse haejin,you claim to be smart yet you are probably the biggest fucking dumbass of them all.

Sort:  

Everyone can go back and read earlier versions of a post, easily...

hehe.

If I could be bothered to I'd love to see how long I could get away with posting offensive stupid junk in ever single comment and maybe then whole string of amusing edits eventually landing on the final innocuous normal sounding comment, before someone happened to check. After all most of the time unless you have a reason to no one would bother to look.

In codeblock for, markdown is shown.

Original:

>Everyone can go back and read earlier versions of a post, easily...

SHUT UP BRO U  STOOPID!!!

HAHAHHA U NEVER GONNA READ DIS YO! 
U A POOPIE HEAD U SMELL LIKE A DAUWGS ANUS!!!!!!111111

Aw c'mon flag really? It was obviously a joke.

I know but I wanted to :P, my upvote should have made up for any potential damage caused by my flag though I don't remember how much I flagged with.

lol thanks i will upvote you with the small amount i have till smartsteem undelegates which apparently screws you for a week

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58443.62
ETH 2524.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34