@berniesanders pay me to post open buttocks on @haejin:-My apology to steemit

in #steemit6 years ago


I join Steemit November 2017 with main account (i am hiding name). But upto February i struggle to rewarded with dollar. My reputation remain stagnant with 30 and 31.

One day somebody tell me that if somebody with high steempower vote you, your reputation can grow big and you earn many dollars.

So I send @berniesanders a message in his wallet asking him to help me also and vote me so that my reputation also increases and I get dollars.



However he did not upvote me. So I look for him in discord, and managed to chat with him in February middle there. I made the same request to him, and also tell him that me I am talented to make good memes and videos. I even send him sample meme.

He like the meme and told me I am very talented and he will support me.

But he told me that his steempower was decline and he cannot upvote me. However he told me that he has a friend called randowhale who has many steempower and he will talk with him to vote me if I do for him something.

I said what is that? And he said that there is an evil man on steemit called @haejin who is fighting.

He told me, that if I help him, he will make randowhale to vote me and my reputation will increase, and I will get many SBD. He also tell me that he will send me SBD through someone.

I agree. So he tell me that I do this.

  1. That I create another second account for fighting @haejin
  2. I use second account for posting naked people on post of @haejin. He tell me that he will be send me the pictures via @hendrix22 and @lyndsaybowes.
  3. He therefore tell me to make memes that abuse @haejin, and abuse where he come from, is it South Korea. He tell told me that @lyndsaybowes will sketch and put sample image at comments of my posts which I improve.
  4. If me I do that, he promise me his friend randowhale will vote me
  5. So I sign up another account in around 20th February. But steemit delay to approve until march when it approve.
  6. So I tell @berniesanders that steemit approve my second account, and he tell me he will write something and give me to post as introduction and wait.
  7. So he send me his writing about connecting quality content creators and curators, using @hendrix22 in discord, and me I copy and post as introducemyself. Link is here. https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@steemcog/good-news-initiative-to-scout-quality-content-and-recommend-to-curators-is-here

  8. After me post my first post, he again send me another post about coward whales and again I post. @hendrix22 give me in disocord. Link is here: https://steemit.com/steemit/@steemcog/to-stop-haejin-join-the-mud-war-minnows-to-hell-with-cowardly-whales.
    @hendrix22 and his friends even support and upvote. You see here below.



    9. After that @berniesanders send me using @lyndsaybowes picture of black boy with open buttocks. He said I post on Comment of @haejin everyday for one week and then he give me another. he also say me work with @baejin. Here is photo of naked buttock he send.
  9. Yesterday again @yndsaybowes post sketch of meme for me to improve on my comment. You see it here.


    And she even upvote all my posts promoting and encouraging me to post open buttock on @haejin.


    That is how me meet @berniesanders and he make me to do that, and work with his friend mainly @lyndsaybowes and @hendrix22. His friend @randowhale upvote my post in main account and grow my reputation to 47 now.

    However I have reading about @haejin and all things but me I find nothing wrong with him. I dont hate @haejin and only want to grow on steemit, but @berniessanders convince me to post naked people on @haejin.

    He also tell me that he has program for destroying @haejin and that he go step by step and that someone know @haejin face in Korea and will tell police of tax.

    Me I don’t hate @haejin and don’t want to fight. But @berniesanders manipulate. Now because me I have report him, his friend @randowhale will downvote my main account which he know.

    @berniesanders I am beg you to leave me alone. Me I am from Juba and I want to make money for school fees. Don’t flag my main account.

    After this message me I will keep quiet but if you flag my main account, me I swear I will post this naked pictures on your posts and @hendrix22 and @lyndsaybowes and all your friends, but if you leave my main account alone, I will do nothing.

    I can even send you master password for this account and you use if you want, but you leave my main account alone, please I beg you. Thank you.

    I write this post to apologise to @haejin to forgive me. I am sorry @haejin for post naked buttocks on your post. Forgive me. I will not do again. I know you are not bad person. @berniesanders and @hendrix22 and @lyndsaybowes decieve me. You can see my posts they support all time and upvote.

    Also steemit I am sorry. Forgive me for posting obscene picture on good platform. I promise to give password of account to @berniesanders and not use account again.

    Thankyou, and forgive me @haejin and steemit.
Sort:  

Maybe this post written by haejin or this guy hired by haejin. Haejin playing a dirty game. First he respons your open letter by some poor logic and now he hired a liar guy. Fucking poor haejin.

maybe you had more chances than me, because i am new, to see haejin and starjuno both flag the same comment/post, usually is starjuno who does the dirty work (flag) i get that @haejin need to watch his image to his followers thats why starjuno is the flag account

@haejin are you @starjuno?
if not then you work side by side at "your office" ?
tell him to comment and engage in conversations, he seems to flag a lot, leave some feedback, clearly knows english and know how to talk it too he reads all the comments that's clear, he is ready to flag comments bad for haejin rep

hello @starjuno are you there?

He poor boy from Juba have reputation 54 must surely be fault of @berniesanders then ?
Me poor girl from blackforest no understand ?

Disclaimer: promotion was mine, but not the content of post which is undoctored, original and authentic. Promoting this was the only effective way to make visible the subterfuge acts taking place by the Trolls.

You seem only to have issue on the promotion but not the content. Good!

@steemcog was a frequent spammer on my blog.. When this post was brought to my attention, he was actually on my muted list, indicating he had been frequent spammer because that’s what it takes to get on my mute list.

@Haejin I do not undertand my you resteem this on your blog? Thisd is really making you look like a fool. I really hope ytou rethink your actions. I am stilkl yourt number 1 fan.

"Some might call this crazy but I call the analysis as I see it." ~ @Haejin

I wonder how you thought that you can convince steemians about this bullshit.

You have shown no proof that @berniesanders and you talked on discord.
No one will hire people for this.

Please flag this post to hell!

I am pretty sure this post written by haejin. Berni can do everything alone. no need to hire you. You are fucking liar. It's clear that you are haejin or hired by haejin.

Disclaimer: Promotion was paid by @haejin to bring this truth article of abusive, subterfuge collusion between @berniesanders, @hendrix22, @lindsaybowes to the trending page. The content is original, authentic and no mine.

The Steemit Donkey speaks only truth!

The content is original, authentic and no mine.

GIMME SOME POPCORN!

Hahaha! @kivsha shared the fun with me and I am loving it!

to @berniesanders and his multiple accounts :
Letting the guy see a big reward then downvoting him is just cruel imo
F*** you bernie.
I mean this time you really acted as a f****** c***.

Wow! What a way to get major upvotes...!

they were all purchased from boosters

Disclaimer: I paid the promotion fees; but the content is authentic and original and not mine. Promoting this to this level was the only way to get the truth out on trending.

Self Upvoting because of self downvotes from the sociopath: @berniesanders

God Damnnnnnnn

There are a whole bunch of folks on STEEM that use this platform to support a mere basic standard of living... There is a large community of Venezuelan users who are going through terrible economic troubles, getting food and basic supplies is a struggle. STEEM came along and is helping to empower these communities. I really just hope you can begin to use your wealth to make the world a better place, there are too many greedy bastards out there man. STEEM can be a great place to HELP people. I post recipes, photos and random nonsense and I always upvote the people who comment on my blog. Lately a lot of the people who comment are from Venezuela and need the upvotes more than I do. It feels good knowing you are helping people on the other side of the planet, without even necessarily giving them anything from your own pocket, just some voting power that will replenish over time.... at the same time you are giving STEEM to people who support you, which will overtime grow their accounts and their votes will be worth more on your blog. Helping people makes the world go round here on STEEM. I just hope to see you and @ranchorelaxo do more good with your massive pockets, that's all.

funny that @haejin is spamming comments here and disclaiming around and he does not even reply to this comment by you that very well deserve some attention, a dude with 77 rep... he prefers to invest load of money to promote this crap to discredit @berniesanders

this @steemcog person is very fishy. he is acting like he does not speak english very well... he also claims that the material he used was give to him by others, but i see an interesting meme lying around your posts that does not make sense to me in the argument, that meme show david and goliath and i guess that is in line with the "cog" (steemcog) "conquer of goliath " states on your blog info.

that meme was also provided to you by bernie / bernies followers ? :)

They are clearly up to no good. I unhid it for ya ;)

ha! :D . thank you very much!

is back again! :D

eat that juno! :D

something here that need to be hidden from others @starjuno?
why don't you comment here like you comment on your own blog, don't you have a point of view on this?

You are not posting / resteem post about Life, Travel, Food, Astrology anymore since 2 months ago, now you are just posting haejin's TA's in korean version... better change your Life, Travel, Food, Astrology description if you are not going to post your own stuff anymore :)

are you haejin's girlfriend and maybe you are just backing him up?

You move from earning $7 to -$20 with your regular post about food,etc and started to earn $100 - $200 after you move to haejin TA charts

I would like to know what you think!

language should not be a problem, since you are flaggin post written in english it means you can also speak english, please engage to comment on english too :)

@starjuno if you feel you cannot talk freely without loosing @haejins upvotes, remember this a big community, is he stop supporting you others will help you grow up, start doing english posts and comments to gain more followers! , unless of course you have decided that TA charts is what you want to do here at steemit

take care, hope to chat with you someday if you want to
@sublimate

well found out recently that @haejin has delegated power to you, i guess is mostly to flag comments they do not like to be seen? can you express yourself @starjuno ? i only hear your flags but no discussion from you, and this a blogging platform ;)

what about sharing your views ?

They are one and the same. instant upvotes for all his content, instant flag by anyone that mentions haejin negatively.

Bernie & haejin should take all this to Facebook

I can completely agree, this would never be seen if it didn't receive your boosts.. but it's hard to believe the content is legitimate when there is no screenshot from the Discord channel.

hmmm... @steemcog... you are the devil himself...why did you first agree to that if you knew it was wrong....

  1. if you want money to pay your school fees why will you use a bad way to collect it from people here..it a world-class scam....
  2. If what you are saying is 'true' why didn't you say anything till now...
  3. if you really wanted to help @haejin you should have declined your payout..not to make money out of it....in a way you are begging @haejin for money..something you couldnt get from @berniesanders and rest... smh...
  4. You must be ashamed of yourself...if what you are saying is true...
  5. If what you are telling us is true...prove the discord messages to the world for us to see.... and if you are wrong trust me @haejin and @berniesanders will make your life hell miserable on steemit...TRUST ME

you are the devil himself

lol exaggerate much?

@haejin, please respond to the posts linked in this comment. They are directed at you but you muted the account:

Haejin is Raping the reward pool at 2.133% of the reward fund!

As well, Haejin's predictions are so bad that using a mock portfolio determines just how much money you lose following his stupid advice here

I am honestly very scared by this war between @berniesanders vs @haejin. I feel too much time, effort and SP has gone into this war already, resources that should be targeted towards new users and quality content creators!

This much drama on this platform will drive away new users. I have friends who I've introduced to Steemit and the first thing they see are posts about @haejin's "rewardpoolrape" and so on, this drives away new users as crypto is already a leap of faith for many.

Many other friends of mine started using Steemit, then stopped due to low recognition. If more time is focused into helping and bringing up minnows and less in hunting whales, it could really help this platform thrive.

Of course, I don't mean to say @haejin is innocent and should be ignored. He obviously makes as lot from Steemit, more per day than many do in a year on Steemit. He only selfvotes and his friend RoR votes for him which "rapes the rewards pool". I personally don't see anything wrong with self-voting, given you don't ONLY self-vote. However, as a whale, I feel you have increased responsibility (great power comes great responsibility) to not be greedy and not only self vote. This is destroying the platform as new users are leaving due to their effort vs reward not being favorable.

I too used to self vote a lot (probably like 80%) but now I frequently vote for others and also sell my votes on Minnowbooster as I realise in the long term, voting for others helps the platform grow which in turn increases the value of Steem, thus my own investment's value and everyone else's on Steem.

However, if greed overcomes people, I feel like there should be incentives or penalties put in place at the blockchain level.

Curation rewards SBD and SP and reduced curation rewards for voting on same user too much

  • Curation rewards give half SBD (pegged at $1) and half SP just like author rewards do, this will incentivise active curation and effective curation.
  • Perhaps introduce a tax, like the old 4 posts per day tax. So if someone upvotes someone more than 400% (4 full upvotes) in a day, their subsequent upvotes are worth less. This also means less self-upvotes!
  • Of course, people can just create 3 or 4 or 5 accounts, but this is still making it harder for people to abuse their Steem Power

Most users are missing out that this is a social media and they assume they should get recognized on some special level, instead of treating this as a social media.

In addition to this, quite many users are hanging around only for the rewards, assuming that with the content they create they are entitled to certain kinds of rewards.

I'm quite sure most of us joined to get the rewards, but having any other motivation is a big bonus, especially when you can't assume people will specially work to find a minnows post and that it should be something they want to rewards.

Ps. If I'm not wrong, the reward pool is of a certain size. If a whale is upvoting himself without being flagged, he'll drain bigger and bigger amount of the reward pool to himself, leaving less for others.

The first time I saw this “war” I thought it was a pretty shilly thing to do

hahahahahahaha

OMG this is the funniest thing ever! This is a gag right?

If Bernie has something to say, he says it, he doesn't hire patsies to take the shit for him. Nor has he ever hidden the fact that he owns rando, so to say he would "talk to randowhale" is straight out of make believe land.

I hope Haejin is rewarding you well for this post. You're going to need it!

He can't say what he want (and that's a good thing), he is ignored by 80% of haejin followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97