You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Infographic: How to get noticed on Steemit in 4 Easy Steps

in #steemit7 years ago

I feel like thia post is directed at me lol I know a lot of people who gave up on Steemit easily, myself included. This post makes me want to reinvent myself, Steemit is hars but it's not impossible to make it here, you're one of the testament lol. It's not fun to be forever minnow, good thing I'm a narwhal now lol. I guess this is when I say "gr33t p0zt el friendo". xD

Sort:  

It will be cool once you're back here. Even if you can't post a lot, be sure to check in with your dawgs!

Hey today someone called me @everkillcoin... I'm a scamcoin, not a grim reaper :O :O :O

Ha everkillcoin! And you know I always check in with my Steemit doges whenever my turtle dial up connection allows me. You are an inspiration to Steemit :)

That dial up has GOT to go!

One day you can throw it in the trash I hope?

I'm a coinspiration!

Thanks for your supportz! XD*

*Oh, wait some prudish blogger said that "XD" equates to a lack of self-respect. I'd better start making more of them! XD XD XD

DUDE please make MORE OF THESE and dont expect to get whale attention till its all done and you have paid for upvotes! then maybe but dude, steem NEEDS it, u may not get paid for it but u Might , but dont expect it BUT steem will NEED it man... u will end up getting upvotes later i bet

and LOL PAL discord still works and is making peoepl $ICH now with PAL coin https://palnet.io and https://minnowpond.org

Can't keep up with all the requests man lolz

I got this voice over done if you want to check it out

https://steemit.com/dsound/@overkillcoin/20190713t130231352z-steem-wallet-voice-over-draft

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57156.19
ETH 2431.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41