Sort:  

Not bad. You might be able to get some jobs on fiverr.com. lol

Fiverr? More like... PENNIER

Well done. You have a great voice for the audio as I enjoyed. Blessings.

Thanks for checking Troy! Hopefully I didn't sound too tired :D

You know I love your work and anime and that voice that makes The kids stories soo awsome 😉 and this is such a Great help for new People and... Your voice is Great as always my friend and you make things easier.
Cant wait for more to come... For now I still listen to some of your amazing teaching kids.. Lol you Rock! 🤗

Hardly anyone likes the sound of their own voice but I think yours is a nice voice for this type of thing..

Could also use one for when a new user now first logs on... it is quite a cluster actually.
When a new user logs on, the first thing it tells you is that you are using the wrong password and it can get pretty confusing for a newbie from there... especially when there are 3 or 4 passwords or "keys" as we say in crypto.
Anyhow, good stuff.

So many bases to cover... Still trying to get my life in order... once I'm on point I can hopefully accomplish more around here :)

Hope things get much better sooner......and I do see you doing your part for others around here...kudos!!
Maybe if you have a chance, a quick drawing for #SPUD4 ?

Thanks for all the support you give around here!

When is SPuD4 so I can have something ready?

#SPUD4 coming up on August 1st, 2019. Thanks for helping support @overkillcoin Much appreciated.

Your voice is always good, smoke does not spoil it ;) <3. You are doing very good things to help new users, you are always so gentle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58961.27
ETH 2500.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45