How to add/withdraw SBD in India ? Please give me details.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hello,
Steemit community, I'm here in steemit from about more than a year. I'm using steemit when I'm free from my work, while using it I got lot of difficulties and problems because of lack of my knowledge and understanding about steemit. As in India less use of Steemit so lot of people's are not here. I like to request and ask those senior and experience people's some questions about steemit. So new users can understand and get knowledge about steemit.
Many questions are in my mind and I wanna know lot about steemit. Some answers I got from FAQ but one thing I wanna know for now

please tell me how to add or withdraw SBD from India?
Is it possible by using any wallet? As in India Bitcoin is banned.
I'm using Coinbase wallet.

20180818_075018.jpg

Please answer me.
Thanks all steemit community
@krpawarssc
https://www.ourlifequotes.com

Sort:  

Hi @krpawarssc i am not experience in steemit but in crypto since 2013,no problem, convert steem to btc then transfer koinex Exchange(india Mumbai) and sell via loop. still have any queries ask me,(Kolkata india )
@sbanerjee0017

I'm using Coinbase I tried to add SBD to my steemit account but Coinbase replied that not allowed in India
So if there any other wallets I like to know.

(1)Go to https://koinex.in for signup and verified the Account, (about 7 days ,Then contact me)
(2)Then Buy BTC from Koinex loop (again contact me)
(3) Transfer Koinex to your Steemit Account Via BlockTrades (again contact me)
Also Register Blockchain , Paypal and payza Account for future infrastructure
@sbanerjee0017

Just few min ago I visited koinex website but there may have something maintenance so I will do it later
I have PayPal account.
Thanks for your kind support

Ok I will try to do it
Thanks bro

Nice post ! You got 24.49% upvote from @flymehigh. Earn free sbd/steem daily by delegating(renting) your SP. We share high return, click here to delegate your sp to flymehigh if you don't know, how to earn passive income by delegating your SP click here for more info Join our discord You can promote your posts. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63478.09
ETH 3067.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81