You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to add/withdraw SBD in India ? Please give me details.

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi @krpawarssc i am not experience in steemit but in crypto since 2013,no problem, convert steem to btc then transfer koinex Exchange(india Mumbai) and sell via loop. still have any queries ask me,(Kolkata india )
@sbanerjee0017

Sort:  

I'm using Coinbase I tried to add SBD to my steemit account but Coinbase replied that not allowed in India
So if there any other wallets I like to know.

(1)Go to https://koinex.in for signup and verified the Account, (about 7 days ,Then contact me)
(2)Then Buy BTC from Koinex loop (again contact me)
(3) Transfer Koinex to your Steemit Account Via BlockTrades (again contact me)
Also Register Blockchain , Paypal and payza Account for future infrastructure
@sbanerjee0017

Just few min ago I visited koinex website but there may have something maintenance so I will do it later
I have PayPal account.
Thanks for your kind support

Ok I will try to do it
Thanks bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67