You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Go watch 'The Red Pill' is berniesanders doing what feminism did to men's rights movement?

in #steemit7 years ago

I don't see him creating anything, he seems just to be negative. That is not something I will ever support again.

He literally just drained a ton of steempower from legit post that all these folks used to downvote, how is that helpful?

Sort:  

You always need to destroy something to create something. Think of it like cooking: You need to killl the ingredients before you can create the meal.

I would agree that he is more about making witty insults than contructive criticism, but I understand why he is frustrated with Steem.

I'm interested in working to stop the circlejerking, but I doubt that flagging will get the job done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20