How about a Bribe of 1 x SP?

in #steemit6 years ago

Want to earn a massive 1 x SP for being a good bugger??, step right up..
Image result for i want you meme
All you have to do is go to the https://steemit.com/trending/introduceyourself page upvote and comment a newbies post
Then send me the link and i will upvote the post & your comment with my massive 3500 SP stake
I will then send you 1 x SP for your good deed

Only open to the first 10 cats that do this

Lets nurture the newbies folks...easy SP if you ask this cat
Image result for easy money meme

This is me @kiwiscanfly
Image result for grumpy cat meme

Sort:  

I really liked your suggestion to help newbies. I’ll also be browsing newbies. I’m thinking @ safenech2525 will succeed on our platformhttps://steemit.com/introducemyself/@safenech2525/hello-there reestem

sweet - good stuff
i have upvoted that post & your comment
i just sent you 1 x SP

thanks :)

IMG_5300.JPG

sweet - good stuff
i have upvoted that post & your comment
i just sent you 1 x SP

thanks :)

unnamed (1).jpg

Heyy great idea to encourage more commenting and positive vibes. Just found an interesting guy on the trending page. Maybe I scroll through the 'New' column too often. I get a little dejected looking at some of the poor quality posts haha. Anyways, here is my comment:

https://steemit.com/blog/@beniamin/let-s-meet-steemians

sweet - good stuff
i have upvoted that post & your comment
i just sent you 1 x SP

thanks :)

sweet - good stuff
i have upvoted that post & your comment
i just sent you 1 x SP

thanks :)
1235160_595017813873368_1260611319_n.png

sent you 1 x SP - its for scary mary not you :)

I'll use it to clean up the blood spots.

Just wanna let you know I do this regularly already. No upvote required myself !

Good stuff :)

You didn't read it in your post a few days ago, so I'll copy paste, again.

"I like your initiative, but we have to admit that the price of Steem is all about.
The old users are leaving and the new one does not see what this is all about.
So, as soon as the price of Steem grows, they are all coming back. We are already witnessed this..."
Big kiss, my dear Summer guy @kiwiscanfly

sorry i did read it, and didnt get back to it......yes Summer is on the way, come over for holiday :)

You didn't read, again :(((( @kiwiscanfly

I normally do a meet and greet in the intro section every now and then but I’ve been lazy I’ll admit but here’s my entry

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@reuniteearth/hello-world-it-s-me-bigmisssunshine

Will do it more in future 😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@sunnydays-r-over/hi-it-s-me-billie

She got enough nurturing so I gave some reality, if I’m not rewarded for my good deed so be it. 120 bucks for a flag war timed intro from the circle jerk good guys lol..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65