You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Steemit Or Not To Steemit? That's The Question

in #steemit8 years ago

Steemit's introduction of financial rewards to one's writing has skewed our perceptions here a bit. Don't write with the expectation of making money... just write as if you were on reddit or your own hosted blog. The point is to express yourself or your opinion about something while the potential monetary reward will take care of itself if your content attracts viewers.

Sort:  

That's exactly what I was doing and I will do it on steemit, what heard me that people don't care on my previous posts , can you read this please and tell me if it's a good or bad post, thank you: https://steemit.com/steemit/@ben99/how-to-make-steemit-posts-on-google-first-page-every-day-and-attract-1000-s-new-subscribers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65137.70
ETH 3198.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87