ಠ_ಠ 5# MINNOW🐳BOSSMAN: @abh12345 😎 Oh Yes Oh Yes!👌

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

DQmUdj7Cq23apxGNDtX2jtKWBjePwDry1Jnj16YQg3cFgJw.png

cc.png

Screenshot_1.png

cc.png

Welcome to another MINNOW🐳BOSSMAN episode!

These posts are meant as help and support for all the cool people I meet around here! Yes, it's impossible to do all people at once so let us start with @abh12345 today! Sounds right!

I will never do a post before interacting, talking & getting to know them more as a person, you know... Some people make awesome posts put have a "bum" soul, lolz. "F" that bros, real recognizes real right?

People notice when you work hard, be sure of that. So, I got my shout-outs as well! Oh yeah! Couldn't be any more happy about it! Thanks guys, now let me return the favor! Showing my appreciation & #support! WE ALL NEED IT, @minnow, @dolphin, @whale jump on board! I will release you back into the SteemSea, I promise.👌

cc.png

WHO IS @abh12345 AND WHY YOU NEED HIM ON YOUR FEED?!?

DQmVBSREaAnCsRbaAbmLZkTQAF63SaVuyxcfmsBWDA4C2de.jpg


An English guy who is soon to be giving your Steem directly to those who need it! By @abh12345


RTGyg5yTL.gif

cc.png

Talking about @abh12345 is a great pleasure! He's a true Steemian in every meaning of the word TRUE! Grinding away from last year and what a cool progress this dude made. Becoming one of the "Power users", right @flauwy? That's your thing POWER USER! I like it! @abh12345 is an awesome dude who always shares whats on his mind! Loyal to @steemit and loyal to his followers! Blogs about so many cool things its hard to put them all in a few words. If I gotta use one word: SUPERB! check a few right now!

Its official, BOSSMAN!

BOSSMAN4.JPG

cc.png

Screenshot_3.png

Travel: Cycling to Cala Anguila, Mallorca

cc.png

Screenshot_3.png

Farewell Valencia, Hello Mallorca!

cc.png

Screenshot_3.png

Steemit: An apology / thank you / feature request / update

cc.png

Blogs are super dope! You can really see all the effort and hard work. Details are TOP notch and just all around right in my alley lolz! Really happy our paths crossed and of course THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT SUPPORT! Follow-up folks we have a BOSSMAN! on our hands!😎

Stay a wonderful gang bros!

giphy.gif

If you have a few min, my last episode: ಠ_ಠ 4# MINNOW🐳BOSSMAN: @kiwiscanfly 😎

cc.png

Screenshot_1.png

cc.png

Screenshot_1.png
finish.gif
cc.png

Sort:  

You are the real bossman! Thanks so much for the appreciation dude, I try to interact with as many people as I can, finding great posts and giving worthwhile replies.

Like I say, the BOSSMAN award should be for you! Have a great day!

hehe Yes, I am lolz People just don't know it yet!

BUT YOU SIR, ARE THE BOMB!

I hopefully shake your hand one day!

Stay awesome!

I see a bright future for @kid4life and his skills!

Next Steemfest we be ballin' :D

ahahah 4 sure!

Hell yeah, Steemfest here we come!;)

Had to resteem this one didn't I! Lets hope you get more bellyrub cats in the house!

Boss!

Thanks! Hopefully I will! And you gain a few followers! WIN/WIN!

1 cool follower a day will do me nicely!

I'll get a good photo of my love (bike) up on my next travel post. First I gotta get up to date on the curation rewards!

Cheers man, you the BOSS!

Oh oh pretty cat

hehe is that cat by any chance @abh12345?:)

@mrainp420 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

This post has received a 8.82 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @abh12345. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

@abh12345 ty mahh man! No worries I'll take all the love I can get! :)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58131.27
ETH 2360.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38