ಠ_ಠ 4# MINNOW🐳BOSSMAN: @kiwiscanfly 😎 Oh Yes Oh Yes!👌

in #minnowsupport7 years ago (edited)

DQmUdj7Cq23apxGNDtX2jtKWBjePwDry1Jnj16YQg3cFgJw.png

cc.png

Screenshot_1.png

cc.png

Welcome to another MINNOW🐳BOSSMAN episode!

These posts are meant as help and support for all the cool people I meet around here! Yes, it's impossible to do all people at once so let us start with @kiwiscanfly today and go from here! Feel free to check my blog for episode 1, 2 & 3!

I will never do a post before interacting, talking & getting to know them more as a person, you know... Some people make awesome posts put have a "bum" soul, lolz. "F" that bros, real recognize real!

People notice when you work hard, be sure of that. So, I got my shout-outs as well, TWICE! Oh yeah! Couldn't be any more happy about it! Thanks guys, now let me return the favor! Showing my appreciation & #support! WE ALL NEED IT, @minnow, @dolphin, @whale jump on board! I will release you back into the SteemSea, I promise.👌

cc.png

WHO IS @kiwiscanfly AND WHY YOU NEED HIM ON YOUR FEED?!?

DQmVxUqLLFUMpf1KJnwz1EEk3HAv8eAVPb3MHaERviPqwD1.jpg


(JT) H & S Advisor - Bounce House operator & Mascots plus Steemit all day every day - @kiwiscanfly

cc.png

giphy-1.gif

cc.png

I know @kiwiscanfly for some time now, pretty much my whole time on @steemit. Obviously, we connected immediately and been in touch ever since. Describing this man won't be hard, legend, BOSSMAN! A funny, kind and supportive dude who always makes his blogs in a cool way. Blogs pretty much about all topics and he mixes it up with some humor... That's priceless! Here are the last posts from our man @kiwiscanfly!

Its official, BOSSMAN!

BOSSMAN1.JPG

cc.png

Screenshot_1.png

New Tool to check your Steem stats on


Screenshot_1.png

Walked 4.6K and setup Bounce house this afternoon


Screenshot_1.png

Lava Water slide has been made!

cc.png

And much more is out there! He doesn't like trolls, but upvotes cool comments on his blog if you show some support as well! Just have some fun with him would be my advice! A super cool dude who will entertain, put knowledge out there and useful stuff for everyone to learn!

@kiwiscanfly - The Bossman!

Stay a wonderful gang bros!

giphy.gif

cc.png

Screenshot_1.png

cc.png

Screenshot_1.png
finish.gif
cc.png

Sort:  

You call everyone bossman.

I have a definition for a Bossman;)

Everyone who deserves it!

Are you mad cuz your not the only one?:P

Well I thought I was special, but now I know I'm not that special.

lolz, you have a special place in my heart. How that works? :P

Makes you not wanna be special anymore right?:)

It is true YOU ARE THE FIRST official one ive meet here!

tenor.gif

list challengev.jpg

Have some fun and win BIG!:))

WhaleShares and @bellyrub are waiting!

haha thanks my man - i love it, steem on :)

nO PROB! I owe you that much :P

I'm sorry to do this here, but can you help me please? Is for my dogs!

https://steemit.com/littlecontest/@yiyi.maiola/a-little-contest-for-a-big-reason

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65739.28
ETH 2626.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66