You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Announcement: I Want to Help YOU With Your Next Event, Business, or Movement!

in #steemit7 years ago

Amazing idea, thank you for helping us little minnows! I'd like to pitch my idea if I may - I am a young woman in the Midwest attempting to start a fully Steam funded homestead called Wild Rose Acres. The rewards from my articles go straight towards projects at the homestead - the first project and one we are currently working on is to restore my late grandmother's garden to its' former glory in order to help save the bees and butterflies! Every upvote helps fund the shenanigans!

Sort:  

For sure, I'll definitely help you out any way I can. Do you have some links to pictures of your homestead project that I can use for showcasing your idea?

Wow! Very impressive! Let me work on it this week, and I'll get something prepared for promoting your project :)

That is really kind, thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62579.42
ETH 3010.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42