Jumped Aboard Steemit!

in #steemit6 years ago

Well, I believe as a first post on Steemit, I'd like to give my thanks to the Steemit team for coming up with a super platform for us blockchain enthusiasts. Who'd have thought that one day, ALL of us can be rewarded for good quality content that we shared right? :D

Anyways, I will try to make this short as this is a first post, and I'd like to introduce myself to the steemit community here. I lead a blockchain project called 'BTQ Eco System'. In short, we develop an eco system that makes it EASY for anyone to locate merchants who accepts crypto as one of their mode of payments.

We have developed a BTQ User App, a Merchant App & also in the works now an API Plugin for existing POS Developers and web based payment processors. At present we are using just ERC-20 token. However, in our roadmap we will start developing our own coin/blockchain/infra in 2019. :)

Due to launch somewhere in May this year. Hopefully everything is ready for the ICO then. We are pretty excited about it and are looking forward in it going LIVE.

We are based in Malaysia & Singapore and will be launching the eco system in Malaysia & Singapore as well. Hope to make good friends and network here on Steemit!

Other than that, I am still exploring steemit and its features. Looking forward to writing more on steemit. At the same time I also submit my articles at Tech In Asia & Bizztor. :)

So to more quality content!

Sort:  

Give me the opportunity to do good work by voting..

I suppose it allows us to really appreciate good content by voting the content we think deserves to be voted. Am I right? I mean that's my understanding of steemit so far. :)

Congratulations @khaibtq! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

3 years on Steem - The distribution of commemorative badges has begun!
Happy Birthday! The Steem blockchain is running for 3 years.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31