Some 2017 Memorable Moments With Steemians!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

thank-u-2017.jpg
Source

Just some few months in steemit, I am thankful already for a lot of reasons and also very happy to have known many steemians who have already impacted positively in my steeming experiences. My journey of life in steemit has been awesome and like @journeyoflife posited some few months back, Brighter days are coming" here in steemit. This has been proven by the sharp rise of steem and SBD in recent weeks and the plan launch of SMT's in 2018! So ensure you reading this post start powering up!

In this few months, I got to know @papa-pepper with all those wild man experience especially with some live snake! Great steemian with a big heart!
In 2017, I have come to enjoy blogging via Busy (busy.org). Founded by @fabien & @ekitcho plus other great team members, in July 2016, Blogging through Busy has been quite a good experience. I got to know @goodkarma displaying his natural goodness and wonderful app "Esteem". Great and innovative steemian! Nemaste! For those yet to know what this excellent app is, check out this post here from @goodkarma

Another great steemian and number 1 witness is @jesta who launched chainbb and currently launched "Vessel". Great and innovative Steemian with a big heart. Benefited a lot from this guy this 2017.

Felt the Monozukuri spirit from @premraval010 ! What a wonderful experience. Great guy.
What would I have done when it comes to crypto currency if not for @jrcornel posts which enlightened me the more this year 2017. Great guy and thanks for your lessons as I expect more come 2018.

@quinneaker, @everlove and all @gardenofeden team, you guys made my steemian experience this 2017 an interesting one with lot of support and love and how to ensure the bounties of the earth is maximized for our use naturally! love you guys. For @acromott & @karensuestudios, thanks for the steeming hot AcroYoga entertainment with some videos also. You guys are awesome and keep it coming in 2018!
This post will not be complete without a mention of @berniesanders , who thought me to mind my own business the hard way!.I guess since then, I think twice before I make any stupid comment! ;) Love him or hate him, Bernie do make great contributions here and also gets some steemians blood really hot which goes to show steemit has it all!

If not for @blocktrades , what would I have done! This guy blasted me with some whalish upvote that got me dancing the Steem dance song I learnt from @teamsteem . For those who may not know, blocktrade is an excellent way you can cash out your steem or sbd and also buy some steem power delegation.
For @sweetsssj , we all know she is a household name in Steemit when it comes to good food through her Miss Delicious post Tourism through her “Travel with me” amazing posts. learnt of many beautiful travel destinations through her post. Keep it up dear; you are excellent in what you do.

This past few months of 2017, i have felt so much power of positive vibes from @karenmckersie great mum & steemian with a big Canadian heart! As a lover of good food, have enjoyed great dishes and salivated many times, thanks to @alasyummiesfood , beautiful and talented lady.
@progressivechef, more than ever has shown me that being a chef with swag comes with lots of goodies. My Steemit Iron chef experience has benefited not only the winners but most of us who have learnt so much from the posts. Keep it coming this 2018.
Art is life and who does it better than @kaylinart ? Cute and talented steemian whose art works and excellent posts has impacted not only on me this 2017 but on many steemians. Keep it coming in 2018!
This past few months, I have gotten so many investment ideas from @charles1 whose strategic thinking background has benefited not only me but many other steemians. Expecting more in 2018. So keep it coming.
learnt to put innovative potentials into kinetics from @ned & @dan . These guys are the Nostradamus of our time that see ahead of others into the future! Love you guys and more grease to your elbows.
leant how to organize great events like Steemfest from @roelandp. Great and patient guy. Come next Steemfest, I expect to have a big bear hug with this great guy!
Leant vlogging from @jerrybansfield whose Youtube Videos are excellent ways to learn about steemit and cyrptocurrencies! Keep it coming this 2018, and my regards to your lovely family.
In this past few months, @michelle.gent has garnished my steemit experiences with so many lovely stories and interesting posts. I await more come 2018. Furthermore, I have learnt so many African history from @gavvet especially "The South African Border wars". Keep it coming in 2018!
In this 2017, @ejemai has shown a true African brotherhood spirit via his Steemit Accelerator hub. Come 2018 we expect more from you. Keep it coming my guy. You too much!
More so, in 2017, I have read about a steemian who got lost in heaven and appear on earth to shower some power votes which has benefited me. @mammasitta you are simply amazing. Keep it coming in 2018.
Interestingly, I have experienced and witness the emergence of many bots in steemit, more especially upvote bots. For many this has been quite beneficial and welcoming and for others, not a good idea. But all in all many has benefited from them. For those who need a good site to learn of bots that can upvote their posts and track beneficial ones plus when they offer best profitable bidding check out Steem Bot Tracker created by @yabapmatt . Great and innovative steemian who earned my witness upvote! Interestingly, I have joined a great steemian @dragonslayer109 in slaying quite a number of dragons here in steemit. An innovative community builder and a great blogger. Keep it coming come 2018.

In all these few months in 2017, I have improved my writing/blogging skills, made great friends, and more especially learnt how to ensure my contents are original, concise and interesting. More importantly, i have learnt cryptocurrency trading which is of benefit to me . This is why it is evident to confirm to all my lovely steemians that I have joined @teamsteem to testify as he did 6 months ago when I just joined steemit that "I am now a Full time steemian" and will end this by sharing this lovely Steem Dance video from the 1&only @teamsteem


Source:
Thank you all for making my 2017 a memorable one and giving me lots of hope in 2018! Cant stop loving you guys.
If you like this post, please could you support with an upvote, resteem to ensure more publicity and follow for more. I do appreciate comments also. Thanks once more & let us keep steeming hot!

Good news on Free Xmas Bounty Bonanza!
Now is your chance to get those scarce Elyte tokens for free! Join Elyte Xmas Bounty Promo now!
Please go to the link below and follow the instructions for a chance to win some Free ELYTE
https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSfMrrhwDcOgnIDkdcRgfs3rpmzyq8_pN7ukJjotkPcYIKJwcQ/viewform?usp=sf_link
or click on Elyte Xmas Bounty

Visit their telegram for any live updates and get further inquiries there where you see community in action!
More details
Elyte website: https://elyte.biz
Telegram : https://t.co/kAhkvVTPBF
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/EthereumLyte
Twitter: https://twitter.com/EthereumLyte

Sort:  

welcome to steemit @kenhudoy, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @kenhudoy to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

What a nice way to end the year 2017 @kenhudoy,steemit community is a nice platform to be. I have been away for sometime now, I have really missed you guys. Upvoted

Cool post! It shows you were consuming a lot of Steem content! The only one I hadn't heard about was progessivechef

Wow. Our 1&only @teamsteem
What an honor to visit my post sir! Show sign of good things to come this new year. @progressivechef may be 6months old but he has turned out to be the most active chef who runs Steemit Iron chef competitions and gives out all sbd to winners! An excellent steemian in his own right.
Thanks for the support sir and let's keep that steem dance coming.
If I may ask, when would we have an updated dance? 😎

Soon hopefully. I plan on doing one in almost all my future post.

Glad to be following and hope you add some MJ moon walk in it as it seems steem is mooning! 💪

Nice write-up
Wish you and your family a prosperous and fruitful year ahead!

Thanks dear and wish you excellent new year too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45