Road to 75 Steem Power.. [Read to know how to get free Steem Power]

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit!




Here I am again, setting up new limits. I finally trespassed the 75 Steem Power barrier and there is more to come. Just like I did before, I want to share my experience with you guys. Steemit is AMAZING! Good writing is promoted and bad contents fall into the deepest part of this big ocean and remains unknown to the majority of us. This is more of a "Survival of the fittest" website and you need to strive in order to achieve. Again, you could easily give up like the 70% of people who joined Steemit.



75.JPG

SP.JPG


As you can see above, this is my achievement in 96 days(3 months). Check out my previous post "Road to 50 Steem Power" here → https://steemit.com/steemit/@kayyam09/road-to-50-steem-power


I know right? You are probably asking yourself how I managed to get free Delegated Steem Power in such a little time. Worry no more. Read this previous post of mine to know how I make extra Steem Power → https://steemit.com/steemit/@kayyam09/how-to-get-free-delegated-steem-power-and-rise-quickly-on-steemit
Note: This post is old and I recommend using Litecoin instead of Bitcoin which you will earn for free. I'll be making a new post about this topic in a few days but the instructions will be the same. So head over as from now itself and start early.



I've been around for 8 months now and I can say that it's not a wise choice to give up on Steemit if you are a content creator. If you're here to make money fast, It's not the right place. If you want to promote your quality content and make some money with it, Well STRIVE! Talk to people on Steemit Discord Channels, Make friends, Share your opinions, Comment on posts and more importantly, Promote Steemit and motivate people to join!

As I've mentioned in my post before: "That's a good thing though. If Steemit was easy, everyone would do it and there would be nothing special about it. I believe only the best stays on Steemit and I love it.. Why I joined is no longer the reason why I choose to stay today"



I am a Graphic Designer and I make free page dividers regularly. It's quite disappointing that I don't get the support of you guys in terms of participation and comments. Moreover, I design Banners(GIFs) for different users at affordable prices. Contact me on Facebook(Link in my Steemit Bio) or on Discord → @kayyam09

Check out my blogs to see all the things I give to Steemit Community for free. Here is a link to my Previous page dividers that I offered for free → https://steemit.com/art/@kayyam09/free-page-dividers-open-and-close-stand-a-chance-to-win-free-banners

I hope to see you guys using my dividers and participating in my contests. Also, do not hesitate to contact me for custom Banners or Dividers.

Come for the rewards, stay for the community!
♡ Thank you STEEMIT! ♡



You wish to make progress fast on Steemit and increase your Steem Power for free?

Take a look at these posts and learn about how I proceed to a Successful Steemit Blog.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@kayyam09/how-to-get-free-delegated-steem-power-and-rise-quickly-on-steemit

https://steemit.com/free/@kayyam09/increase-steem-power-quickly-2


Earn even more by Selling your upvotes to SmartSteem.

Buy upvotes from SmartSteem to get bigger upvotes.




Sort:  

I wish it was true that good content was rewarded and bad content was ignored, but if you were to look at the first 3 months or more of my posts you would see zero rewards and that's where my best work has gone so far. This doesn't make me feel that I am being rewarded for good content.

@wales Well you have a point though. It's kinda disappointing how whales use massive upvote bots to promote their contents and always be on the trending page. Still, Your contents are your contents and it's not a problem if you post them again only slightly changing the text you know? Give it a try.

Yes, that's an idea; I'll think on it a bit. How do I get to see my upvote power and reputation score as you have? Where do I look?

@wales here you go buddy https://steemd.com/@wales
Think about it. You could also contact me on Discord. We could be friends ^_^

You are right dear... Steemit is dishearting because we see some ordinary posts going trending but our deserving posts kept bellow somewhere in the crap... We have very little people to get the good content to some where good...

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by kayyam09 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54391.40
ETH 2283.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29