Road to 50 Steem Power..

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello Steemit.



I finally made it above 50 Steem Power and I came up with the idea of sharing my experience with you guys. Steemit is an amazing community where go writing is appreciated. This is more of a "Survival of the fittest" website and in order to achieve, you need to strive. Otherwise, you can quit like the 70% who joins and give up easily.


kay.PNG



I've only been around for almost 5 months and I must advise everyone who is trying to make an impact with Steemit to not give up. Keep working harder and harder to write good content. Join different chanels on Discord and talk to people. Make friends. Share your ideas and motivate more people to join.


As I've mentioned in my post before: "That's a good thing though. If Steemit was easy, everyone would do it and there would be nothing special about it. I believe only the best stays on Steemit and I love it.. Why I joined is no longer the reason why I choose to stay today"


Join the Minnow Support chanel on Discord here: https://discordapp.com/channels/319885228464406528/368770279062634507


I became friend with @soundwavesphoton on Discord. We were complete strangers, yet he guided me through everything. He taught me everything he knows and encouraged me to keep writing good stuffs. He's a mentor; Or a brother i'd say ♡ .. Thank you for the love you share @soundwavesphoton ..

A picture of myself..

20170729_113057.jpg


Come for the rewards, stay for the community!

Thank you STEEMIT!

♡ Follow - Upvote - Comment ♡

Sort:  

Awww
You are so cute
welcome to steemit,
Get to know how to earn more on your posts and get more followers.
Make new friends and interact.
We can share our thoughts.
In the steemit school, we have ultimate contest challenges where you get to win and make investments.

join the steemit school on discord https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn

I'm already on the chanel but i do not understand what goes on over there. can you explain please?

Welcome to Steemit! Explore + enjoy :)

Thank you so much ^_^

Really awesome brotha. Never give up.

Thank you for everything Bro ♡

Welcome and congrats with 50SP
Your #introduceyourself blog is very nice.
Thats what its All about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛 and You Will earn money. 💴💸💰be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up!
For very good safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Helpfull is the Steemify App , its Free in the Appstore go cheque it out. And good luck steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie - Holland

Hello there ♡
Thank you very much ^_^

Hi.. congratulations... ;)

Thank you buddy ♡

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by kayyam09 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thanks for the good words. I'm stillhaving trouble uploading to dtube. Perhaps maybe time will let me upload more. Is there a bandwith limit on how much you can upload to D>Tube without having higher steem power? I have 4 videos so far.

I don't know about Dtube but I believe it is not related to bandwidth. Try uploading from a different browser and clearing your cache before uploading. Also read the conditions of uploading to Dtube to know if you are exceeding the video time limit or size limit. ^_^

Thanks a bundle. This is a wonderful post I have seen @kayyam09

@artemis94 You're welcome buddy ^_^
Don't give up just because you started from the bottom. Be brave and earn your way to the top ♡

Thanks for the encouragement. Tho we don't plan to give up anytime soon, it's nice to hear everyone's enthusiasm for this platform.

Strive! ♡

Resteemed By @tisko
Thank you for using our service! @kayyam09


Click here to see how to use Tisko Bot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64476.22
ETH 3153.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54