My Submission To The @TheSteemitshop

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

216153_3-Steemit-Designs_2_041918_mockup_Front_Womens_Black.png

I already emailed my designs to the email provided. But just in case. Here are my Shirt designs I made for the contest!
Simple but I Feel they get the point across.
I will be buying myself one of each :)

216153_3-Steemit-Designs_3_041918_mockup_Front_Mens_Black.png

This is my favorite one, What's yours?

216153_3-Steemit-Designs_1_041918_mockup_Front_Mens_Black.png

Sort:  

58B61B2D-0212-4893-84A1-4E7D38C3B955.gif

I like the:
Eat
Sleep
Blog
Repeat.

However, to avoid obesity and boredom. I would have added travel and exercise somewhere around. Blog.

Nice designs. My favorite is number 1

LOL! I love that you added the travel and exercise! I would do the same thing! But I didn't want the list to be too long on the shirt hehe

LOL. I understand now. Your designs look very nice.

pin.png
This is really beautiful we all need upvotes for our success here ... Will buy it from the steemit shop

you did well.
i also do designs but never though for steemit.
now you've given the idea.
and thank you so much for it.


it's an example of my work without placing on a shirt; just he real design as vector.

I love that! You should make more shirt designs :)

yeah i'll do that.
but i think i have lot to learn from you.
do you often post your designs in your blog?
followed you.
sometimes do give some, please.

I'd definitely wear an
Eat
Sleep
Blog
Repeat

Yayy hehe :)

Is My Design looks good????
It's targeted for The Mother's Day 2018
560 (16).jpg

Wow love it! You are a great designer too :)

Thank you Dear...
I have got the inspire now..
Now I can do marketing for this design sell...
Thank you again ♥

I'm so glad :) Those colors are way nice!

Wow... nice design. I love it.

Your wish is granted, UP voted! :D

But on the second one, I have read that the Steemit logo, the circle like one you used, is copyrighted and can't be used in this way. The original Steem logo is public domain and can be used. I'll see if I can find a reference to this, but I'm pretty sure this is what I read. So check into it if you are thinking of selling this T shirt.

EDIT: Check this: https://twitter.com/steemit/status/925994436064174080

I saw that. But I figured sense it's for the contest that It would be okay (Because it would go on the Steemit store). But I would definitely replace with the old logo if I were to sell it on other sites :)

Yeah! That makes sense! i do think it would be ok for the contest. Good Luck!!! :D

Cool designs...I love the last one too.

Is it late to participate?

I think it ends tomorrow so if you hurry you could get in :)

Thank you, but where can i get info about it?

Thanks... Let me check them up...

I love the first and last one! ❤️❤️❤️

I love 1st one
Likes are worthless
I want an upvots ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56278.39
ETH 2377.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29