You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Big THANKS to @smooth for restoring my reputation

in #steemit8 years ago

This was so sweet of you! I appreciate the 4.000 SBD, I also am so happy you were able to sort things out!
Great job :)
"Welcome back" people can see you again! LOL.

Sort:  

Hi, @kaylinart. I am very grateful that you were one of the first who come to my aid. Now, I am back. Thank you very much. Actually, yesterday was a great day for me. I was freed from being negative and I was able to mine​d​ ​four blocks, the most in one day. Best of all, your POST gave me the confidence to write for help.
although, it was a low-quality​ post. But I try. @smooth give me life, you give me confidence. Cheer!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74