Steemit: Either you get it or you don't

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

This is me in a nutshell. I've only been here for almost a month.

IMG_4349.JPG

The Office Season 8 Episode 1

I hope I'm not the only one. Who's on the same boat?


By the way, I can only access steemit with mobile data on my phone and not with my wifi and laptop for a couple of days now. I thought steemit was down but it was just me. My chrome says 'ERR_CONNECTION_RESET'. But I don't have problems accessing any other websites. If anyone could help me what's going on, I'd appreciate it!

Edit: I think the photo doesn't show. It must be because of my phone :(


Upvote, Resteem & Follow @katsics if you liked this post.

Sort:  

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @resteembot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @resteembot.
@resteembot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts
Even better: If your reputation is lower than 28 re-steeming only costs 0.001 SBD!
If you want to learn more - read the introduction post of @resteembot.
If you want help spread the word - read the advertisment program post.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by katsics from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59106.19
ETH 2538.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37