Paranormal Discussion - Three events from my childhood that got me into the paranormal.

in #paranormal7 years ago

Its been a while since I posted a video, mainly because I stopped recording. I recently started recording some more, so I figured I would try it out here on Steemit again see how it does.

In this video I am talking about some of the things from my childhood that got me into the paranormal. I didn't bother writing them down, I just recalled them from memory, so its not as clean as some videos, but it was my first video in a while and I just wanted to let it fly. It felt good recording again, so hey if you're into the paranormal feel free to check out the video, and let me know in the comments some of the things you have experienced, or what got you into the paranormal.

Sort:  

Ive also always been into this stuff when i did security on the graveyard shift I would listen to Art Bell then it was George Nory it was a great radio radio program years ago ! Now not so much , Art Bell was the best ! Im now following you and am looking for my 600th follower to finish my post , if you want to follow me back I mention you as my 600th follower with a link to your post as well! Please reply and let know thanks !👍😉

I use to work security at a coal mines here when I was just out of school. I loved listening to Art! I will def. follow you back.

Oh wow thats cool ! Thanks i will be posting very soon just need to add you in ! Thanks a bunch!😉👍

Best of luck to you on steemit ! 😉👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49