๐Ÿ˜จ WOWZA ! 300 FOWERS ! I ๐Ÿ’™ S T E E M I T ! ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’™steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

๐Ÿ’™ MY FELLOW STEEMIANS ARE AWESOME ! THANKS FOR ALL THE SUPPORT ! I just can't believe it and how far I have actually come since joining Steemit on July 13th 2016 ! I started with 0 followers , never really went on other social media sites ! My son even had to sign me up on Twitter a couple of months ago which I still barely go on , and don't really know how to work it ! Lol ! ๐Ÿ˜†

๐Ÿ’™ And my 300th FOLLOWER IS : ๐Ÿ“ฏ !!!!!! ๐Ÿ“ฏ. @freecrypto. ! YIPPEE ! Iam also a follower of. @freecrypto who just posted about a plane that was just hijacked !! Pretty cool stuff ! Check it out ,here's a link ! : https://steemit.com/news/@freecrypto/flight-no-8u209-a-320-internal-libyan-flight-hijack-active-threat-to-blow-up-plane-breaking-news


Image credit. mysterydatewithabook.com

๐Ÿ’™ And as you can see by my badges below ( thanks a bunch for creating them. @elyaque ! They are awesome ! ) But I'm going to need a new 300+ Followers Badge now ! Lol ! ๐Ÿ˜† I really have come a long way in 5 short months ! Wow where does the time go ! It has just flown by here on Steemit ! And I'm loving every bit of it AND ALL OF YOU ! YOU GUYS ARE THE BEST ! THANK YOU ALL VERY MUCH ! ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’™

๐Ÿ’™ I would like to add a link to my post on the top 5 STEEMIANS I chose for the week ! And all their awesome support here on Steemit ! Totalling 57.00 extra dollars ! On top of my blogging , curating , sports and other little contest extras ! Yippee !๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ’ฐ๐Ÿ’ฒ๐Ÿ’ฐ๐Ÿ’ฒ๐Ÿ’ฐ
https://steemit.com/story/@karenmckersie/my-top-5-steemians-of-the-week-thanks-for-the-support

๐Ÿ’™ Also a special thanks to @merej99 ! Who created my signature below ! I love it ! It really is awesome , and all that you do for the community ! like adding my little 1 second clip to. @winstonwolfe awesome video that just came out ! THANKS ! ๐Ÿ“ฏ๐Ÿ‘

๐Ÿ’™ And here's the link to the "This is your moment " video ! You really need to check it out it's awesome : https://steemit.com/steemit/@winstonwolfe/this-is-your-moment-steemit-crowdsourced-promo-video

๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’™THANKS SO MUCH FOR FOLLOWING ME ! ๐Ÿ’™ ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’™AND MORE FOLLOWERS ARE ALWAYS WELCOME AND APPRECIATED ! ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’™ @karenmckersie


Image credit. wordpress.com

๐Ÿ’™ EVERYONE KNOWS : I ๐Ÿ’™ Sveemit very much ! And I could spend all day thanking special people that do alot for our community like : @screenname for the The Daily Tribune: Dec 22 - Part II. It's great to have the extra exposer to hopefully be seen by a Dolphin or Whale ! Also. Project. @better. ! Thanks for all you do ! Giving more exposer for posts with alot of upvotes from minnows but making only pennies ! It's awesome ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ‘So I added a big thank you for everyone ! ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’ฏ

๐Ÿ’™ I Have been having a blast on steemit , and I'm looking forward to the New Year , and many more great posts and memories that are still to come ! Happy Holidays Everyone ! Never stop steeming on ! โ™จ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ‘โ™จ @karenmckersie

๐Ÿ’™ THIS POST IS 100% POWER UP / RETIREMENT FUND POST ! THANKS ! โคด๐Ÿ†™๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ†™โคด


Thank you for following my blog

All comments are greatly appreciated!
Thank you in advance for your upvotes.
Sort: ย 

Congratulations on 300.

Thanks a bunch and thanks for Upvoteing and following me ! Merry Christmas ! ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŽ…๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

you're welcome. Merry Christmas to you too. ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

I'm steeming all the way into New Year's and Beyond ! ๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€

Thanks a bunch ! And I just picked up another follower ! 301 ! It's a great day ! Merry Christmas ! ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŽ„๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Congratulations. Fantastic achievement. Well done. Stephen

Thanks a bunch ! And thanks also for Upvoteing and following. Me ! All the way to the Moon ! Haha ! Steeming on ! ๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€And Merry Christmas ! ๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽโ˜ƒ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ

Merry Christmas. Stephen

I think 2017 will be a great year for Steemit ! Thanks and Happy Holidays !๐Ÿš€๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐ŸŽ„๐Ÿš€

Dedication firm results great post upvoted, Good Luck for the future.

Awesome thanks a bunch my 300th follower ! Good luck to you as well , and I'm looking forward to more posts of yours ! Merry Christmas ! And keep steeming on !๐Ÿ‘ ๐ŸŽ„๐Ÿš€๐ŸŽโ˜ƒโ™จ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Well done!

AND: Merry Christmas from Vancouver Island!

Thanks ! Long time no see my fellow Canadian ! ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ
Merry Christmas ! And keep steeming on ! โ™จ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆโ™จ

Awesome, go you!! Merry Christmas sweetie!

Awe ! Thanks a bunch ! And thanks for the UPVOTE and following ! Your awesome ! Merry Christmas ! Never stop steeming on !๐ŸŽ„โ™จ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜ƒโ™จ๐ŸŽ„

Do you know why you have 300 followers? Because you bring good vibrations sweet lady ;) Even when you're yelling at trolls, you're doing it in defense of others haha! Good vibrations should be your @name LOL

I love your reply ! Thanks a bunch! I can fall asleep now with that tune playing in my head ! ๐ŸŽถGood , Good ,Good ๐ŸŽผGood Vibrations ! ๐ŸŽต๐ŸŽถ๐ŸŽผAwesomeness ! Haha! And Trolls really do piss me off ! ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜จ๐Ÿ˜ฒ You know me so well thanks for following and I'm glad to be following you as well ! Good night and steem on ! ๐ŸŽถโ™จ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿš€๐ŸŽผ

Great news .. Well done

Thanks ! And thanks also for following me and the UPVOTE ! Merry Christmas ! Steem onwards and upwards ! Lol ! ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŽ„โ˜ƒ๐ŸŽโ™จ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ

Congratulations, up up and away!

Haha ! You Bet ! TO THE MOON AND BACK ! LOL ! STEEM ON !
YIPPEE ! โ™จ๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€โ™จ

Yes ! We have lift off ! Hehe ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿš€๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿš€Thanks for the UPVOTE and following me ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿš€๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿš€โ™จ

Awe Thanks ! I'm having so much fun ! It's the best Christmas present EVER ! LOL ! Steem on ! And Merry Christmas ! Thanks for the UPVOTE and following me ! ๐Ÿ‘โ™จ๐Ÿš€๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽโ™จ

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Dec 23. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $4.51 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 23 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thanks for putting me in the Tribune ! @screenname. And all you do for the community !
Merry Christmas ! ๐ŸŽ„๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98