You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Compilation of Steemit Suggestions: "Taking Steemit to a New Height"

in #steemit7 years ago

upped ! I love your time tag idea ! Alot of stuff all ready exists but its not as easy to get at and would be great if we could do it right on our home page ! Ste emits very young and they are always working on new things , some day in the future the DEVS will improve on these things , hopefully sooner rather then later ! Thanks for sharing !👍👍👍

Sort:  

Thanks to know you liked it. I believe for steemit to grow popular and become an authority, we need to be able to do everything here inside the domain steemit.com. It is not good to be sending subscribers out for information. It is like sending shopers in your outlet out to another shop to buy some goods you should ordinarily have. They might get all they want there and may not come back. Help resteem this to make more people to drop their suggestion.

awesome ! And sure , I will resteem your post ! Please resteem mine back ! Thanks a bunch ! Steem on my friend !
https://steemit.com/steemit/@karenmckersie/wowzzzza-800-followers-in-10-months-thank-you

or this one please ! Thanks !
https://steemit.com/steemit/@karenmckersie/looking-back-on-my-past-and-best-2-weeks-on-steemit

Done ! Upped and resteemed ! 👍👍👍

Done too thanks!

thanks a bunch ! 👍👍👍

Welcome and I hope you restreemed this as promised?

yes I did ! But I don't see my post res teemed in the feed !? Its
probably just slow ! Thanks again

You can repeat. It did not go through.

yours is in my blog resteemed ! So it went through ! I will check your blog to see if mine did yet !

you need to click on the arrow to resteem posts ! Yours is done !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56416.38
ETH 2379.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35