๐Ÿ™‹ WOWZZZZA !! 800 Followers In 10 Months ! THANK YOU ! ๐Ÿ™‹

in #steemit โ€ข 7 years ago

๐Ÿ™‹ IM AMAZED AND OVERWHELMED BY THE AWESOME SUPPORT ! And I really cant believe it , how far I have come ! As someone that started here on Steemit , having never blogged before in my life , It has been quite the amazing journey for me ! I never even knew how to use a computer after living in the country for so long without internet , and before that I just could never afford one , until I moved in town and purchased a Samsung tablet for work !! Haha my sons had to teach me how to use it , signed me up for twitter and Facebook , which I never go on since joining Steemit , I love it here so much !! I really am addicted ! I have met so many wonderful people from all over the world , it truly is awesome ! THANK YOU STEEMIT FOR CHANGING MY LIFE FOR THE BETTER !! And a big thanks to all my now 801 followers , I could not have done this without you !!

_photo_1494574406443_1496052824009.jpg

๐Ÿ™‹ Its been an awesome ride ! I really never thought I would get that many followers in my lifetime when I first started , nor did I ever think I would become a Dolphin , Let alone figure out how to cash out steem into money then buy a brand new Chromebook so I can steem even more and faster , plus I reached level 69 ! but All of these things happened to me , a 54 year young steemian that never even blogged before !! So believe me when I say , If I can do it !! So can you ! Never give up , patience and persistence will pay off ! Stay dedicated and devoted , work hard ! as long as your having fun steeming and meeting new people , making money is just an added perk !! Best of luck to you all ! Thanks again and never stop steeming on my friends !! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

photo_1494574781778.jpg

๐Ÿ™‹๐Ÿ‘ Thanks for any Upvotes , Resteems , Or Follows , its much apprecited ! And if you do please comment so I can follow you back , or resteem one of your posts back ! When we help each other , we all succeed !! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ™‹

2017-04-21-03-16-23-583_1492773158188.jpg
๐Ÿ™‹ Thanks @elyaque for the badges in my collage I created ! ๐Ÿ™‹๐Ÿ‘

Sort: ย 

This is great news and a big achievement, congratulations.

1000 is your goal now :)

thanks for your kind reply ! Steem on my friend ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Hurray!! Congratulations Karen, what a ride hein?! I totallyโ€‹ understand you relating to Facebook...and I have my account since 2008/2009!! I only check it once a day or less!

oh god ! I have not been there to check out my wayward family members for over a month or two now ! Haha thanks for your awesome reply ! Steem on my friend !

Congrats on reaching the 800 club! You've worked hard to get here. hands you a donut even though I am not at 800 yet I can feel the excitement of having 800 followers from this post. Thanks @karenmckersie! Congrats as well @steevc you champion.

What an awesome reply ! Thanks so much @sirlunchthehost for the support ! Yes @stevc and I are kind of Steemit twins LOL ! Best of luck to you steeming on my friend , its been a wild ride ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Š

Resteemed as promised!

Awesome thank you ! If we support and help each other here on Ste emit we will go far ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Congratulations Karen! You deserve it. :)

awe thanks for such a kind comment ! You too ! Never stop steeming on ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ™‹

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of May 29. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $18.10 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 29 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thanks for putting me in your tribune ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Congratulations Karen, you put in hard work, its not surprising that lots of people are taking notice. Keep it up!

Thanks ! Slowly but surely after 10 months of steeming its starting to pay off a bit ! Thanks for your kind reply and upvote ! Best of luck to you ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Congratulations on reaching 800 followers! :) Keep it up

Thanks or your awesome reply ! Good luck my friend ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Congratulations, am inspired, am 2 months old and at 100 followers already.
:-)

Oh wow , you are doing awesome ! Your on track to surpass me !! Best of luck to you steeming forward ! โœŒ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ‘

oooh really? you think i will surpass you lol? anyways thank you so much

@@ -337,17 +337,17 @@
!! Stee
-l
+m
on my f

congratulations!
I hope to see your 1000 followers very soon :)
Glad to be one of the 800 :D

Cool ! thanks for following , followed back ! Steem on my friend !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

cheers!!

Haha thanks ! Cheers back !๐Ÿน๐Ÿป

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57184.88
ETH 3097.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41