You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Need Your Help: Can Steem (or steemians) make my dream come true?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

wow that same great passion ," if you do what you love then you never work a day in your life ! "its an old saying . Best of luck ! I hope all your dreams come true ! Upped / Resteemed and followed ! 👍👍👍💙

Sort:  

Thanks a lot. I will do everything in my power to make it happen.

best of luck to you !!👍👍👍

Ohhhh!!! Thank you so very much. Don't forget to see my other posts as well..

Did you draw your profile picture?

oh haha no ! But I did make it a long while ago on a Avatar app site ! I cant remember the name of it , it was on my old tablet ! Just go to the app store and you should find a Avatar making app ! I did my whole family actually !! 👍👍👍

Well. I may do my own OC after getting the tablet. Let's see when I able to get a Wacom.

I have read it. It's a really nice story. By the way, have you read my story (introduction post?) It is very lengthy just like my mistakes, but I hope that you will read my story - The flip side of success (it's my life so far)

im falling asleep , will check it out later today ! 👍👍👍

Sure. See you later.

I just upped them all ! LOL ! And your welcome! Welcome to steemit !👍👍👍

Oh!! Thanks a ton. You are so generous. There will be much more interesting post soon.

glad to hear it !👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64097.37
ETH 3476.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53