๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’™Just changed my old Steemit Blue Banner ! You Like it !? & How are you Digging the New Steemit Aqua / Green Color !? ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’š

in #steemit โ€ข 6 years ago

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’š OK , I just had a lot of fun picking out the right banner for retirement ( with Steemits help Haha !) in the right size 1920x300 , Then I created the rest in tool whiz photos ! And even managed to add my chef cartoon which I also created ! Wow it took me all night to get it right after a couple of tries , and here it is ! I made another one as well I will show you but I didn't quite like the green color , it didn't really match the new type of Aqua / Green Steemit theme ! Which is still growing on me . But im really loving the new Night Vision at work , blogging on steemit in my car , as I do security on the graveyard shift LOL its Fantastic ! I can see ๐Ÿ‘€ so much better out the windows with low light , and its much easier on my eyes !! ๐Ÿ‘€

๐Ÿ’šPlus How Are you guys liking this New Aqua / Blue Steemit Color !? Im still on the fence !LOL!๐Ÿ’š
heres a link all about the new changes ! : https://steemit.com/logo/@steemitblog/the-new-steemit-logo-is-here

๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ˜Ž (#1)So what do you guys think !? Heres #1 ! :๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ˜Ž
I think the color of the water is pretty close !

photo_1509533451725_1509535318491.jpg

๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ˜Ž( #2) Heres the first one I made , but didn't like the Sage Green ! :๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ˜Ž
photo_1509530752127_1509532427305.jpg

๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ˜Ž(#3) This was my old Steemit Blue one ! :๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ˜Ž
photo_1506682048428_1507511670162.jpg


๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ˜Ž So , what do you guys think !? and if or when you make a new banner , please share it with me in my comments ! thanks for stopping by and all your support , its much appreciated !!


๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ˜Ž IF YOU LIKE CONTESTS !!! Check out my Steemit Power Of Positivity POP Contest #12 ! It runs weekly from Sunday nights to Saturday at midnight , and enter your positive themed post of any kind ! Heres a link with all the contest details : https://steemit.com/popcontest/@karenmckersie/new-steemit-power-of-positivity-contest-12-pop-contest-11-winners



@karenmckersie / @momskitchen

๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ˜Ž REMEMBER : If you follow both accounts of mine and I see a post that I really like from you , I will up vote and possibly resteem on both accounts as one is my all food and drinks blog ! Giving you a two for one deal !! ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ˜Ž


2017-09-20-01-18-27-600_1505896554802_1505898715613!.jpg


๐Ÿ’šThanks @elyaque & @merej99 for my badges / @son-of-satire for my banner !๐Ÿ’š

Sort: ย 

@momskitchen is really loving the night vision mode ! Still on the fence though about the new logo and color ! Its going to have to grow on me !! Will never stop steeming on !!๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’™ But I do love a nice Big Green Salad !! Mmmmm!๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹

hmmm looks very good and nice, second thing, i like salads lol, i invite you to take a look at my last post on the benefits of tomatoes : https://steemit.com/food/@redouanemez/the-wonderful-benefits-of-tomato
take care of you my friend

Thanks ! Im glad you liked it LOL! OK will check it out !๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Š

amazing lady... you full of fun...keep it coming maam
will work on this banners...

Thanks ! Hope it turns out good ! ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’•โœŒ

Looks good!

And this blog looks super amazing in night mode on the iPhone!

Haha ! Im using night mode on my Chromebook and im loving it ! Thanks for your awesome reply @abh12345 im glad your liking it too ! ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ‘

I prefer night mode too. But if that was all there was I would complain...Lol.. in night mode since its discovery

Haha ! Thanks for your awesome relpy ! Im really liking it , and im sure I will be getting less headaches as well !! ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’•โœŒ

Yes it really makes the images stand out, sweet! :D

Yes for sure ! Its very cool !!๐Ÿ˜ŽโœŒ๐Ÿ‘

I dislike it, the color green is not so exciting, night mode is too much black for me. The new logo looks like a hurricane symbol. Useful UI features would be nice like auto markdown and a different way to access followers. Sigh...

Ooh auto markdown would great !!! I hope that's next on the list !! LOL! Thanks for your awesome feedback and reply @mother2chicks ! For me its great on my Chromebook while im in the car ! I haven't tried it at home yet , im going there soon , off work at 630 am ! Woot ! ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’šโœŒ๐Ÿ‘The color will have to grow on me , just need to get used to it ! LOL!

The beach. I like that more.

image

Awesome thanks ! Yes me too !!๐Ÿ’šโœŒ๐Ÿ˜Ž

the first one ...by far

Thanks ! Yes for sure ! The green looked much better before I seen it on my post image ! I really like number 1 as well ! ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’šโœŒ๐Ÿ‘

Yes i like it thanks for share

Thanks for you kind reply ! Yes number 1 is my favotite !!๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’šโœŒ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Ž

Thanks for reply...I invite you to my blog if you like me as your wish

You can never go wrong with a picture of a beach as the focal point. Good work

Haha ! Thanks , your sure right about that ! Im hoping to retire early and visit a p!ace like that , with some help from steem Hahaha ! ๐Ÿ’šโœŒ๐Ÿ’•

Well, hopefully after steemfest and maybe a little bit of luck steem will hit $50/coin and we can all visit a place like that haha

Haha! Sounds good to me ! I will dream about while I sleep ! Zzzz

i prefer the blue colour , it is just like the sky , very wide and huge !

Yes that was my old banner , I liked it too ! but I had to change it today when our steemit color changed to a greenish blue !! So I figured the water in number one was a close enough match! Thanks for your awesome reply !๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ‘โœŒ๐Ÿ’š

Sometimes when we change our surroundings we feel joy and pleasure, especially colors

You are so right my friend ! Thanks @lahcen80 for your kind reply !๐Ÿ’šโœŒ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’•

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11