NEW Steemit Power Of Positivity Contest 12 ! + POP Contest 11 Winners !

in #popcontest โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

๐Ÿ™‹Thanks everyone for all the awesome entries we had this week in my weekly #popcontest ! It was very hard to choose from 11 qualifying entries for my guest judge @doitvoluntarily and myself @karenmckersie, But we finally narrowed it down to 3 ! and im looking forward to another great week ! The main goal of this contest is to spread as much positivity around steemit as possible so I will be up voting and resteeming all entries , giving you more exposer as well for your post , Good Luck Everyone !๐Ÿ™‹

โœ”Check out my new POP Contest image I created from my cartoon LOL!โœ”
photo_1509326133027.jpg

โšซThis weeks POP Contest runs from Sunday Oct.29 To Midnight Saturday Nov.4th!โšซ


โšซ4 Easy rules / criteria ! โšซ

Use #popcontest As Your Main Tag !

โšซUp vote and resteem the main contest post !

โšซOnly 1 Positive Themed Original Post Entry each! ( No NSFW )

โšซPut a link to your ORIGINAL post entry in the comments below!

๐Ÿ™‹ Good Luck Everyone stay Positive and have fun ! Never stop Steeming On ! ๐Ÿ™‹


โšซWINNERS CIRCLE ! CONGRATULATIONS EVERYONE !!โšซ

๐Ÿ™‹ A big Thank You to @doitvoluntarily for guest judging !! He has also volunteered to guest judge #popcontest 12 !! Awesomeness !!!๐Ÿ™‹

โšซPRIZES :
๐Ÿ™‹An Awesome donation received from @doitvoluntarily of $8.50 SD Going 100% towards the prize payout ! Thank You !!
๐Ÿ™‹Also 100% Of all steem Dollars from the main Pop Contest post pay out of $ 5.30SD!
FOR A TOTAL OF $13.80 SD !! IN PRIZES !!

Check Your Wallets Soon !

๐Ÿ† FIRST PLACE : 60% = $ 8.20SD Congrats @ninahaskin ! "Peacefulness " All original story and lake photo !
https://steemit.com/popcontest/@ninahaskin/peacefulness-popcontest-11-original-content-20171024t15542728z

๐Ÿ† SECOND PLACE : 25% = $3.45 Congrats @zhusatriani ! "Kiss The Rain" Guitar music composed by Yiruma !
https://steemit.com/popcontest/@zhusatriani/pop-contest-kiss-the-rain-yiruma

๐Ÿ† THIRD PLACE : 15% = $ 2.15 Congrats @tamaralovelace ! "Who Am I !?" All original cute story with original drawings ! https://steemit.com/popcontest/@tamaralovelace/who-am-i


๐Ÿ™‹ SPECIAL MENTIONS THANKS FOR ENTERING ! ๐Ÿ™‹
@positivesteem / @prostosun / @therneau / @dksart

๐Ÿ™‹ Thanks again for Guest judging this week @doitvoluntarily and your $8.50 SD donation for last weeks contest ! If anyone would like to donate to this weeks awesome Contest or Sponsor my POP Contest On a weekly basis , please leave a message in my comments below Thank You !!


๐Ÿ™‹ Thanks everyone for sharing your positive posts with us all here on steemit , making steemit a better place for all of us ! Stay positive , Stay Happy , and never give up ! Life is Good !! ๐ŸŽ‰


@karenmckersie / @momskitchen

๐Ÿ™‹ REMEMBER : If you follow both accounts of mine and I see a post that I really like from you , I will up vote and possibly resteem on both accounts as one is my all food and drinks blog ! Giving you a two for one deal !! ๐Ÿ’


2017-09-20-01-18-27-600_1505896554802_1505898715613!.jpg


๐Ÿ™‹Thanks @elyaque & @merej99 for my badges / @son-of-satire for my banner !๐Ÿ™‹

Sort: ย 

Great job and Good Luck Everyone !!!

Hello! Just upvoted, resteemed, and I created my Entry for this week's Contest!

https://steemit.com/popcontest/@kyriakosk/what-to-do-when-you-hate-something-in-your-life

Have a great week everyone!
Have a great Monday!

Wish you to chase your dreams and goals and have a productive week!
Hope my article gives great value in your life! <3

Awesome! Thanks @kyriakides ! For entering my #popcontest !! On my way to check out your post !!๐Ÿ’•โœŒ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’•โœŒ๐Ÿ‘

That's awesome @redouanemez ! Thank you so much for entering my #popcontest ! On my way to check it out now !!๐Ÿ‘โœŒ๐Ÿ’•

Great initiation my friend ! Congratulation all winners !!

Thanks ! I hope you find time to enter this week !!๐Ÿ™‹

I will try my friend !

Awesomeness!!๐Ÿ‘โœŒ๐Ÿ’•

Thank you so much dear !

your very welcome!

Congratulations to the winners of last weeks contest :):) I'll be sure to check them out :) Until next time, cheers!!

Thanks for your awesome reply ! Hope to see another awesome entry from you this week !! โœŒ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜˜

so amazing @karenmckersie !!!!!!

I am joining the contest again this week! Writing now an amazing article and I believe it will be a great value to everyone in the community! :D

Hope you like it! I will comment my entry once I finish it!
Thank you again for doing this and wish you a wonderful week! :)

That's awesome !! Thanks , im looking forward to seeing another awesome entry from you !!๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‡๐ŸŽ†

Thank you for your kind words @karenmckersie !!!
Wish you a great Monday and a great Week! :)

Your welcome, you too !!

Congrats to the all winners!!!!

Awesome thanks @prostosun ! Looking forward to another art entry from you in my #popcontest ! ๐Ÿ‘โœŒ๐Ÿ’•

Thanks for share pop contest winner list i like it..How to join it

The rules are the beginning of this post , Looking forward to your positive post entry ! Make sure you use #popcontest as your first tag!

no sir i am new plzz visit my blog

CONGRATS to all of the winners! :)!

Oh Awesomeness @doitvoluntarily ! Love the works !!! Well deserved !! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Awesome ! Thanks for entering my #popcontest this week @amrumk ! On my way to see it now !!๐Ÿ‘โœŒ๐Ÿ’•

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44