You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’™Just changed my old Steemit Blue Banner ! You Like it !? & How are you Digging the New Steemit Aqua / Green Color !? ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’š

in #steemit โ€ข 7 years ago

@momskitchen is really loving the night vision mode ! Still on the fence though about the new logo and color ! Its going to have to grow on me !! Will never stop steeming on !!๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’™ But I do love a nice Big Green Salad !! Mmmmm!๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹

Sort: ย 

hmmm looks very good and nice, second thing, i like salads lol, i invite you to take a look at my last post on the benefits of tomatoes : https://steemit.com/food/@redouanemez/the-wonderful-benefits-of-tomato
take care of you my friend

Thanks ! Im glad you liked it LOL! OK will check it out !๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Š

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61728.21
ETH 2680.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56