๐Ÿ”Š HELLO !?!? @abit @smooth !?!? STEEMIT STRIKE NOTICE IS ON !!! YOUR EXPERIMENT DID NOT WORK ! 3 FUNNY MEMES ADDED !!๐Ÿ”ŠsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

๐Ÿ”Š๐Ÿ”Š WHO ALLOWED THIS TO HAPPEN ANYWAYS !?!? AND NOW THAT YOU SEE YOUR EXPERIMENT DID NOT WORK WHY HAVE YOU NOT STOPPED WHAT YOU ARE DOING !?!? AND THANK YOU TO @berniesanders FOR DROPPING OUT OF THIS EXPERIMENT AND RECOGNIZING ITS NOT WORKING AND PEOPLE ARE LEAVEING ! ! You are over stomping on everyone , people are loseing 3 or 4 times more then what even half would be ! and alot of great authors have stopped posting and many more of us are no longer posting except for memes showing how upset we are with this nonsence and the fact that it has been allowed to continue with no end in sight !! ๐Ÿ”Š๐Ÿ”Š

photo_1489469062075.jpg

๐Ÿ”Š๐Ÿ”Š I SUGGEST EVERYONE STOPS POSTING UNTILL THEY SAY THEY ARE DONE FLAGGING US , WE MUST STICK TOGETHER !!! ๐Ÿ”Š๐Ÿ”Š Heres an example link of one of our first strikers @kafkanarchy84 !
https://steemit.com/steemitstrike/@kafkanarchy84/steemit-strike-apology-to-followers-and-announcement-of-indefinite-break-from-blogging

๐Ÿ”Š SOME MEMES FOR YOUR AMUSEMENT ON THIS ! MAYBE CHEER YOU UP A BIT ! :
MFxF0tw - Imgur_1489414641991.jpg

photo_1489450700016_1489457770976.jpg

photo_1489390467388.jpg

๐Ÿ”Š PLEASE ! If anyone has more memes they would like to add, or comments I would love to see them and hear what you have to say !! Please let them know how bad this is !! I think they are just haveing fun now flagging everyone 4 times like crazy !! For some reason they want steemit to fail !! LETS NOT LET IT HAPPEN !! ITS ๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ’ฉ !

โคด๐Ÿ†™โคด This post is 100 % steem powered up into my retirement fund wallet ! Thanks for all the support even though it will all be downvoted by smooth and abit !! โคด๐Ÿ†™โคด
2017-03-08-19-35-40.jpg

๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ‘Thanks for my badges @elyaque ! And my Banner by @son-of-satire ! new badges.jpg
bba6a8eff5.gif

Sort: ย 

yea karen show them enough of this !!!

Welcome to memeit.com, the first social network on a blockchain for memes. trust me you gonna like it, I promise, It's great!

Haha ! Thats great and its looking more and more like that because why work hrd on a post only to have flagged to death ! Lol ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‚

It's not the strong or smart that survive, i'ts only the ones who can adopt to changing envoirememt. That's the way evolution worked for millions of years. Can't figh nature, you know...
By the way I'm doing my own experiment. I promoted your post.

Thank for that ! There will soon be some changes for the better with hardfork , hopefully it makes a difference ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’™

I posted a message on your link ! Im not surprised ! You know everything i post is post is flagged many times !! I think their experiment is to see how many people they can piss off !!

Im sure im going to be flagged like crazy !! But it doesnt matter what I do or What I post im flagged to death on everything I do , so it doesnt matter !!!

Your flagging was what got me agitated, though I too had been flagged earlier. And I have seen you as one of the community members who is fun and the way you were treated seemed like bullying to me, an activity I cannot condone. In protest I have stopped posting for a few days now and will support this "strike" as I mean to stand up for longstanding members who have been contributing and adding value to the platform.

I hope everybody realizes that we can only take on these crusaders with their vision less agenda if we unite and stop posting to show that we matter. So, let the games begin, and I hope the community supports this.

Thank you so much ! Yes we must all stick together to create change ! We must not the bullies win no matter how big they are , your support is much appreciated and I hope others join in as well !! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ”Š๐Ÿ˜Š

good point.
I feel less need to continue my novel serialization.
I get just as many votes from posting memes.

And thanks for putting one of my memes on your post ! Love the extra exposer !! ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿณ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ‘

I know its crazy ! And they all get downvoted ! Im on strike ! Other then the meme contests right now im not posting ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’™

Agreed! Steemers are bailing out left right and center...

Yes I know but the bullies dont care ! As long they can push their weight around and run the place ! ๐Ÿ‘

I'm with you sister!

THANKS SO MUCH FOR YOUR SUPPORT !! WE CAN CREATE CHANGE IF WE ALL STICK TOGETHER !!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Mar 14. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $2.79 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 14 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thanks for putting me in your tribune ! ๐Ÿ‘

Me strike too. The situation sucks.

AWESOME ! Welcome to the picket line !! Glad you could join us ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜Š

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66