You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🔊 HELLO !?!? @abit @smooth !?!? STEEMIT STRIKE NOTICE IS ON !!! YOUR EXPERIMENT DID NOT WORK ! 3 FUNNY MEMES ADDED !!🔊

in #steemit7 years ago

Your flagging was what got me agitated, though I too had been flagged earlier. And I have seen you as one of the community members who is fun and the way you were treated seemed like bullying to me, an activity I cannot condone. In protest I have stopped posting for a few days now and will support this "strike" as I mean to stand up for longstanding members who have been contributing and adding value to the platform.

I hope everybody realizes that we can only take on these crusaders with their vision less agenda if we unite and stop posting to show that we matter. So, let the games begin, and I hope the community supports this.

Sort:  

Thank you so much ! Yes we must all stick together to create change ! We must not the bullies win no matter how big they are , your support is much appreciated and I hope others join in as well !! 👍🔊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38