You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BEWARE !THE STEEMIT SPAMMER/ FLAGGER/ PLAGERIST! IS BACK /THIS IS # 5 NOW ! UPDATE EDIT : NOW THERES #6 ! OMG !🌟 NEW PHOTO ADDED !🌟s

in #steemit8 years ago

Not content to exploit the enthusiasm of users towards new accounts, they then also spew forth downvote transactions.

At least they are demonstrating the enthusiasm for new users should be tempered with suspicion. Rewards for #introduceyourself are high because of a cultural reason at this point. But eventually this will become less important. I upvote and resteem because people should scrutinise the posts better.

I was shown such a post a few months back another user pointed out to me. It looked very suspicious to me. But the steemcleaners were saying we were being hostile. User made some 40 bux and then not long after they deleted it. I mean, edited the post to show nothing.

It is one hing to join, not identify and post interesting or crappy stuff, original or plagiarised, but intro posts should be more aggressively policed. I did not identify myself right away, and I would argue I don't really need to. But stealing other people's attributions and building herds of sockpuppets to do other abusive things are #uncool 😁

Sort:  

Your so right , this is very uncool ! And im really getting tired of it and the fact that nothing , at this point anyways , can make it harder for them to rejoin ! Thanks a bunch for your reply ! Steem on ! ♨👍♨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59