I am New On steemit Welcome Me

in #intro8 years ago (edited)

My name is prajakta and peoples also called me prajakta dusan and I am
from India Delhi. My age is 17 and aim a student of art and studying
in art college Delhi.I had seen a video on YouTube that
this site is paying for authors then come over to this site so i can make some
good money. I am not well know this site so the people who know this site
very well I request them to help me so i can get success on this site.
I can dance very well. I like dancing. I like to take selfies and you can
see my below selfies.


I have two sister but no brother and i spend my life with my friends. I am spending my life
in a full mode. I like to take parties from friends and I also give parties to my friends.
I am not a well writer but i will try my best to write on this site so I can earn some good
money to shop online. I love to do shopping online and I do not leave any special discount
offer and I get my clothes makeup from online Indian stores.
I have a lot of friends on Facebook and Instagram but i do not know anyone of
my friend using this site because i hear this site is not very long.
I am free on night time that is why I will mostly write on night time become
my friend , I am your friend.

On Instagram I get almost 1000 of likes on every post but i do not how much
i will get on this site but i do not feel sad or any thing else when i do not receive
likes on my post. So who is ready to friendship with me. I do not see here any kind
of add friend request. I think it is working like twitter followers so follow me i will
follow you in back.


I do not know whether this site is paying to its user or it is scam site and i am wasting my time
so if any one here please comment below.
Please do not comment me like i love you like Spam comments. Because in Facebook and Instagram peoples
comment me like this. Also comment me through your real ID.
Love you and Good Bye.......
See You Soon..........

Sort:  

You are very Photogenic.

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Dec 18. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $8.98 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 18 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

@screenname
This post is a Scam. You must be a bot. No comply

Welcome to Steemit! Followed already!

Welcome to steemit!!! Upvoted followed and resteemed!!!

thanks to all

@riosparada
Are you following- Serious I.D . Theft @kaneifer , stealing Famous Person Name pretending who she is not!!!

Hi Sara, welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steem!

thanks to all friends......

Upvoted and followed, Welcome to SteemIt. Best advice is just have fun.

Welcome to steemit. It's an awesome site and I'm sure you'll enjoy it. Upvoted. Take care.

Welcome, Namaste!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49