You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Two Unknowns Became Known Worldwide By the Power of a “Resteem”

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hi All! It's too late for me to edit my post, but I wanted to give you a post with a different perspective from @steevc but just as important, please scroll down and look at what @jessamynorchard had to say. She came up with a wonderful solution if you want to support others with resteems without getting buried in diamonds (fantastic posts you resteemed).

By the way, thanks to @cryptologyx resteeming, I found this solution by @jessamynorchard. Way to go!

Sort:  

Oh wow...just checking my work and noticed this...thanks so much for the mention...would it be ok if I resteemed your more recent post about resteeming you know...the one you were taking about in this comment...just thought I'd put it here...in case you had forgotten

Of course it's okay. You know what, it really is ironic that the post was about possibly resteeming too much but that is exactly how I saw it, because you cared enough to share. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59849.00
ETH 2961.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82