✴️✴️ My latest Facebook Posts related to Steemit ✴️✴️

in #steemit7 years ago

Posting about Steemit on Facebook continuously makes my friends curious and slowly they will join Steemit. For some of them it looks too good to be true.

Saying that I am paying them in SBD shows that Steemit, steem and steem dollars has value for real.

fb1.png


Here, I just wanted to make sure nobody will miss the news about Smart Media Tokens.

fb2.png


Some of my friends were posting about Steem and theories about why the price grew. I didn't give them a direct reason for this growth, hopefully they will be curious and will check on Steemit!

fb3.png

Have you posted today about Steemit on other Social Media platforms?


If you're new to Steemit, you may find these articles relevant:


  • Bitcoin price: $4232
  • Steem price: $1.15
  • Steem Dollars price: $0.91
    You can message me on:

Steemit.chat
Facebook
Instagram

jwolf.png

Sort:  

@jwolf Hahaha, finally you install also my edits, thank you because you like my work.

@jwolf, I've given you edited edited photos, I posted one of your photos on my steemit account, please see and love your comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43