How to add a profile picture on Steemit?

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey folks! It is very simple to add a profile picture!

You have to go to http://imgur.com/upload and Upload your picture from your PC/Laptop.
ssa.png

Once you added you photo you have to copy Url link
sdsac.png

Then paste your link into Public profile Settings :D
xc.png

That's all! Resteem this post with your newbie friends!
Thanks for watching

Sort:  

Good morning from Las Vegas thank you for the information I was able to post my picture on my profile.
Thank you again

Good morning and thanks!

Very helpful thankyou

Thanks for this imformation

Very informative for s newbie like me 😉

Glad I helped you

thank you for the information :)

THAT'S MY HOME BOIIII RIGHT THERE MAANNNN !!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99