How to get inspired daily to post on Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

For some of you the lack of inspiration might be a big problem when you're posting on Steemit. I also encountered this problem some time ago just because I was tired. You won't believe but this will work, you can get inspiration from everywhere.

insp.jpg
photo source

Photos


A very popular social media is PINTEREST. There you can find a lot of pictures that can inspire you. You need the keywords only. You will see, it will be so easy to develop a text after seeing the keywords. Instagram is another sensational source of inspiration. It's simple, useful and practical.

The nature


The nature can inspire thoughts and extraordinary concepts in any field of activity. It helps me a lot. It relaxes me so much. Every plant or animal or every contact of you with them can give birth to a great story.

People around you


In the most cases, when inspiration is missing (it happens, rarely, I think), I simply ask for a little help. It's simple. You have to ask in life. You can also share your friends stories, I am sure they can inspire you a lot.

The music


Some of my friends told me they can not think when they are listening music. But I am inspired from some melodies. Music relaxes you. Put your feet on the desk and relax.Just stay. Imagine something. Inspiration through imagination!

These are my main sources of inspiration. What are your sources of inspiration that you use the most?

Photos of the day

21476245_1485271018226109_1519419035_n.jpg


21557235_1485271074892770_1046926545_o.jpg


21557123_1485271108226100_1593660616_o.jpg

Photos taken with S. Edge 6.

Today's Facebook posts related to cryptocurrencies

fac.png


jwolf.png

Sort:  

Inspiring events happen all around us all the time, but sometimes we just don't see it because we're trapped in our own minds/heads. The best thing to do when you get stuck is to change your routine.

Even little changes can have a drastic and noticeable effect on your perception and mood.

Btw, that photo with the green apple and the cigarette is really powerful.

Thank you! I like it too!

I like the new format. A daily news feed with all the various elements.
Doing well for you!

What did you and I talk about yesterday?

KEEP A NOTEBOOK and write down all your ideas; go back over them when you are out of ideas and start developing one or more, and then post it.

I am doing that!

u didn't put it in your article, and nobody mentioned, this simple thing...
I posted about it once, because I wanted to find a new app for doing it.
Evernote is working pretty well for me; other ideas were to use a local version of Wordpress, which sounds heavy to me..

Stress and the problems of the world gets to one! My way is to get out into nature and to watch not only the beauty, but also the discipline that nature teaches! A smooth flow as in this answer to your excellent post Mr Wolf! BTW. We have a few very good friends in Romania.

That is great to hear! Thank you for your comment!

Inspiration is free, but it doesn't last.

Inspiration isn't like that movie-magic moment where the main character gets inspired from one single moment and then go on to make amazing shit happen.

Inspiration needs work. You need to be continually re-inspired. Put some effort in it!

Read a book.

Listen to an interview.

Go to a concert.

Talk to an artist.

Create art.

Travel to an unknown place.

Make love.

Whatever!

Just don't stop.

Thanks man! Steem on!

Yes that's true... Steem on.

listen to lovemaking
talk at a concert

Thanks for that inspiration! 💪🏼🙌🏼💯

my pleasure man! I have messaged you on Facebook!

I have been struggling with this. Not necessarily because I couldn't find anything to write about as there is always something to write about and always people who are interested.

To me it was not the lack of motivation, but a lack of commitment.

I no longer pursue the goal of posting every day. Instead I pursue the goal of writing every day, contributing to one or more of the articles I am writing all the time, so I can keep on posting on a regular basis.

Of course always staying in touch with the community.

I like what you are writing about @jwolf!



Which wolf do you feed
One makes you strong, one makes you weak

Great post buddy!
May I translate your post in my language? I would like to share your post to all my Indonesian friends who do not understand English 🙏🏻

You can do that if you mention me at the final of it!

Of course, thank you!

Thank you for the inspiration. I would like to add, that sometimes its ok to be tired. As you said before, relaxing is important too.

Yes, that is true :D

interesting post and I love it, thanks for sharing your brilliant ideas @jwolf

Golos? What's the current price?

around $0.12

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62779.83
ETH 3443.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50