You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to get inspired daily to post on Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I like the new format. A daily news feed with all the various elements.
Doing well for you!

What did you and I talk about yesterday?

KEEP A NOTEBOOK and write down all your ideas; go back over them when you are out of ideas and start developing one or more, and then post it.

Sort:  

I am doing that!

u didn't put it in your article, and nobody mentioned, this simple thing...
I posted about it once, because I wanted to find a new app for doing it.
Evernote is working pretty well for me; other ideas were to use a local version of Wordpress, which sounds heavy to me..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.62
ETH 2642.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59