You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to get inspired daily to post on Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

I have been struggling with this. Not necessarily because I couldn't find anything to write about as there is always something to write about and always people who are interested.

To me it was not the lack of motivation, but a lack of commitment.

I no longer pursue the goal of posting every day. Instead I pursue the goal of writing every day, contributing to one or more of the articles I am writing all the time, so I can keep on posting on a regular basis.

Of course always staying in touch with the community.

I like what you are writing about @jwolf!



Which wolf do you feed
One makes you strong, one makes you weak

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71