DID YOU KNOW?

in #steemit7 years ago

didyouknow(1).png

Hey Steemians!

Every Thursday I will post 10 crazy, funny, interesting or mind blowing facts!

1. In France, it's legal to marry a dead person.

2. A baby spider is called a spiderling.

3. Female Kangaroos have three vaginas.

4. 3% of the ice in Antarctic is penguin urine.

5. An apple, potato, and onion have the same taste if you eat them with your nose plugged.

6. For every human on the Earth there are 1.6 millions ants.

7. China has more english speakers than United States.

8. In morse code -.- means k.

9. Around 150 people/year are killed by coconuts.

10. Dolphins sleep with one eye opened.
dolphin_600_10-02-14_0.jpg

I hope you liked my post. I am waiting for you comments and opinions!

If you're new to Steemit, you may find these articles relevant:

Sort:  

Yes really some are crazy. And unheard before. Thanks

I am happy you like it! Thanks for your comment!

Ha Ha Ha ! !
Starting laughing when I read the very first one..
Cause I know a few people that are pretty much brain dead already, so I guess it makes a little sense..LOL
Zombie Apocalypse.JPG
Pushing de follow button nowtenor.gif

Thanks for those facts and tips,great idea👍

I am glad you like it man!

Nice idea !

thank you so much for your comment :D

Cool thing ;)

thanks man, glad you like it! Do you think it is better after each fact to add a picture?

That would be great! if you match the right pic to the fact, will be EPIC :D

ok man, I will do this next week. of course I will match it :D

Cool stuff man, really interesting. Thanks for sharing!!!

Thanks man! I appreciate

Good work, follow me @jwolf

These are some of the facts I have never heard of... Marrying a dead person being legal is something new and I guess it's only valid in few countries like yours... Penguin one we might not have given thought lol.. Really god to improve knowledge while minting $$$

Are you sure about the french marriage thing ?:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65070.55
ETH 3147.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55