You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Still the same shit. Whales, whales, whales. I'm starving, mofos!

in #steemit8 years ago

This is not quick rich scheme, you have to undergo a lot of learning before you can start to receive rewards. When that happen, your achievements will start to surface. Look at my blog, got only few rewards but even so I am not stopping because I'm having fun. I heard negative rumors like what you are posting but I believe on the founder of steemit. They didn't just founded this community out of something, they have precise and specific plans for the community, I just don't know what it is but I believe in them.

Sort:  

Don't tell me how great your Gods are. I'm not buying it.

Not my problem if you dont believe in God

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30