You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Still the same shit. Whales, whales, whales. I'm starving, mofos!

in #steemit8 years ago

Maybe you shall rethink what you publish, this will not help you. Our very first article made $40 in few hours. Not as large as people you mentioned, but it works. If you do not like it here, why you are sitting here? Hating hot letters will not help you at all to get some revenues, rather write something what matters and I am sure you will get votes up. A vote means also curation revenue I guess, so there is no reason to not vote good content. If you get no votes, it is not a problem of Steem.

Sort:  

This is not quick rich scheme, you have to undergo a lot of learning before you can start to receive rewards. When that happen, your achievements will start to surface. Look at my blog, got only few rewards but even so I am not stopping because I'm having fun. I heard negative rumors like what you are posting but I believe on the founder of steemit. They didn't just founded this community out of something, they have precise and specific plans for the community, I just don't know what it is but I believe in them.

Don't tell me how great your Gods are. I'm not buying it.

Not my problem if you dont believe in God

You couldn't even leave a vote, yet chose to reply? Don't waste my time.

Why I should do it when you just hunt votes and your only reply relates to getting vote for your post? Nope. You can try hubpages.com or something else where you get revenues from Ads if you think it will be easier. Updating a post being still negative is funny enough to see how frustrated are you about not being rich from being on Steem. But Steem is not a magic quick rich machine. Begging for cents will definitely solve your problem, lol.

Note - I left votes for comments below your article. I do not give a shit about giving a vote if there is something to say instead of complaining. Why you did not came with robinhoodwhale, bringing a solution to your problem?

Isnt it just your conspiration that everybody is against you? I just came here to see how can I help you, told you that you CAN achieve good rewards...and you? Being a rude guy to somebody you do not know at all. Turn this post at least little bit into something creative for the community, endorse @robinhoodwhale and I will give you the vote because you will do something for it. You are loosing your own time with this approach.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57883.59
ETH 3070.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34