A Today SBD/Steem Prices of $10.393/$6.285, Would you pay 1/2 Steem/SDB per 500 Resteem?

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)


In my case, no way. I will only use @resteembot at Reputation/1000 cost for an estimated 3,360 Followers, which in my case turn out to be 0.049 Steem. And this is Real Time Bot. Not some one pretending to be a Bot.

The other I will consider using is @drakbirkenau since he accepts what my formula turn out as reward. Technically he is not a resteemer. It is human.

For the rest of cases, I rather spend my Marketing Steem in other Minnows who resteem my Posts for free. I just give them a Reward Bonus based on my Formula:

Nº of Followers / (Steem Market Price * 7500)

For some, I even don´t have to pay. With just an Upvote I will cover the expenses on my word. At his Steem Prices, Upvote Management is becoming a serious matter, otherwise you are wasting your Steem Power/Money.


2018: The Year of Steemit Consolidation. Let´s go for 1 Million Users

Published on Jan02, 2018 @t 06:12AM Easter Time
Source Images by https://pixabay.com

Sort:  

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

iNTRO pIC-01.jpg

This post was resteemed & upvoted by @superbot - the Best Resteem bot on Planet !
Good Luck!

Follow first ,
Send 0.100 Steem/Steem Dollar and the URL in the memo that you want resteemed and upvoted + get Followed !

So don't waste any time ! Get More Followers and gain more Visibility With Superbot

You got a 6.90% upvote from @votebuster courtesy of @justinomora!

This post has received a 0.39 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @justinomora

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

You got a 2.17% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @justinomora!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61888.55
ETH 3400.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50