Want to earn some free monies, register your Steemit account via Byteball and you will!

in #steemit6 years ago

Looks like Byteball Wallets are working again, time to get some free coins!

As I laid out in a previous post, if you decide to download the wallet, I'll even pay your registration fee!

That post can be seen here:

https://steemit.com/byteball/@jrcornel/want-to-earn-some-free-byteball-i-ll-pay-your-registration-fee-for-free

What's more, byteball is endorsed/approved of by steemit.inc (@steemitblog)!

https://steemit.com/steem/@steemitblog/welcome-byteball-to-steem

Sounds pretty cool, right?!

What you need to do:

  • Download a byteball wallet via my link here:

https://steem-byteball.org/#7OIOYCUY3UZVKEAKCLPU4FWIUORJY224

  • Then leave your receive wallet address in the comment section below so I know where to send the registration fee

  • Then I will send you the registration fee of .0006 GB (GBYTE)

  • Then follow the detailed instructions laid out for you in this post:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@punqtured/official-byteball-airdrop-to-steemians

  • Finally, collect your cash monies!

Cool, how much can you earn?

You can expect to earn anywhere from $10-$160 just for registering your steemit name. You can earn more depending on your Repuation Score (that number next to your name on your steemit blog). The higher your REP, the more you can earn!

It's broken down as follows:

Steem reputation above 30: you get a $10 reward
Steem reputation above 40: you get a $20 reward
Steem reputation above 50: you get a $40 reward
Steem reputation above 60: you get a $80 reward
Steem reputation above 70: you get a $160 reward

But wait, there's more!

There are several other ways you can earn as well once you download the wallet.

You can also earn some by referring others, which is why it helps me out if you sign up through my link at the top.

Read through that last link I posted above (and your byteball wallet) for more info and remember to post your receive address in the comment section below so I can pay for your registration fee!

Thanks in advance and happy byteballing!

Stay informed my friends.

Follow me: @jrcornel

Sort:  

All I need is get my reputation over 30. Damn I'm on 25

Gave you a good upvote to help you along the way :)

Very kind of you, let me return the favor.

I am on 32 repu but if i have already downloaded the wallet with no referral can you give me your referral link so that i can get the 10$?

7OIOYCUY3UZVKEAKCLPU4FWIUORJY224

do i stand a chance to get the reward because i am about to enter you referral and if it doesnt i will download it again with the link you provide above? if it is a promise that i will be rewarded i will show you the screenshot of it.

I don't think you will get a referral reward since I have already downloaded the wallet and verified my steemit name...

If you haven't verified your steemit name yet, you can still go though my link and I can send you the registration fee. Then when you verify your name you will get a reward, and I will get a small referral reward.

There you go :)

Hello. my byteball adress is:

PQPXKBHOR5U7VEYPWW7676NAFYP64VPZ

Sent :)

Hi dear ..How to open byteball account.
Please tell me ?

My byteball address:

7OIOYCUY3UZVKEAKCLPU4FWIUORJY224

Thanks for the info. Can’t wait for free 💰

Here is my receive address:

4ZSPDZS6XNSINORWVGOPWIOO6TRKN5DI

Hello my address is :
7HFA266PV6K2NJXQ2KL7PRDDWJJHNID7

Sent

Here is my address,

UYQ72URC5TM5AOBYUZR6HZLN3AUIQ3BQ

Sent

Thank you

Hello @jrcornel, this is my adress 2CY3GXQCCIVKW4IA24TDL4AKOZZ5DJG7
Trank you‘ Kind regards und Glück auf!

Sent :)

ZPCBFLIVSNCWPSXBG4CXYYBYQJFTLOBB

Sent :)

ZAHYOZD44R6FRJ76XKZOJNQ62N36NL3B thnx :)

Sent :)

articles that are very useful for me, thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58799.78
ETH 3205.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29