CONTEST #1 (ROUND 2) WHAT'S MY FAVORITE FOOD? WIN 3 SBD!

in #steemit7 years ago

Howdy. Well, no one guessed my favorite food so it's on to ROUND 2. The contest is still open.

Thanks for participating @cake-lady-jen , @stefen & @allaboutpastries . Feel free to enter again :) It'll be the same rules as the first time. And now I will give ONE HINT. In my last post at the bottom of the second paragraph I describe my diet.....so you can easily eliminate some guesses right there.

DSC03634 copy.JPG

CONTEST RULES

  1. Upvote this post
  2. Resteem this post (so more people see it and can enter)
  3. Guess my favorite food. (You can use memes, pics or just text. Whatever you want)

CONTEST ENDS AFTER THE 7 DAY PAYOUT.

The WINNER will receive a PRIZE OF 3SBD from me. Why 3SBD? Because I like the number 3.

There will only be one prize. FIRST PRIZE WINS 3SBD. Whoever guesses my favorite food first, wins. If no one guesses it by the payout date, I'll send 1SBD to the person who was closest to my favorite food & let you all know what my actual favorite food is. If no one is even remotely close like last time ..... I'll send 0.50SBD to the best answer that falls close to or within my most favorite foods.

I will not reply to any comments until after the payout as to not give out any more HINTS.

GOOD LUCK!

Upvote, Follow & Resteem. All that good stuff. Thanks.

-Joe

Video Editing Services on Fiverr- https://www.fiverr.com/jmcconnell5#!
Website- http://www.josephmcconnell.com/
YouTube- https://www.youtube.com/user/NUMSFILMS

Need more UpVotes? Join SteemFollower

Sort:  

Thanks for participating everyone. @cdwyatt came closest to my top favorites with their guess of pulled pork BUT my favorite food is.......

Shrimp!

Nope! But thanks for playing!

Pulled pork 🐷

Not my favorite food but it's in the top ten. You were the closest one. I'll send you over 1SBD for winning the closest guess. Thanks for participating.

Fantastic! Thanks a million :-). Oink oink - we only have Famous Dave's. I miss KC BBQ and St Louis ribs and Southern Food! And boiled peanuts. Ha - I had those on a trip to Jay, FL onetime. Meat pies in Lafayette, LA. And real Tex Mex in McKinney, TX. Idaho. We have trout and big game. Potatoes and beats.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60133.79
ETH 2686.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49