CONTEST #1- WHAT'S MY FAVORITE FOOD? (MINNOWS HELPING MINNOWS) WIN SBD

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Hey there people of Steemit. I received a nice payout last night from one of my posts so now I'm going to pay it forward and do a little contest. It seems like it's the THING TO DO on Steemit. Making contests. And this one is easy. All you've gotta do is guess my favorite food.

Here goes....

DSC03634 copy.JPG

CONTEST RULES

  1. Upvote this post
  2. Resteem this post (so more people see it and can enter)
  3. Guess my favorite food. (You can use memes, pics or just text. Whatever you want)

CONTEST ENDS AFTER THE 7 DAY PAYOUT.

The WINNER will receive a PRIZE OF 3SBD from me. Why 3SBD? Because I like the number 3.

There will only be one prize. FIRST PRIZE WINS 3SBD. Whoever guesses my favorite food first, wins. If no one guesses it by the payout date, I'll send 1SBD to the person who was closest to my favorite food & let you all know what my actual favorite food is. If no one is even remotely close..... I'll send 0.50SBD to the best answer that falls close to or within my most favorite foods.

I will not reply to any comments until after the payout as to not give out any HINTS.

GOOD LUCK!

-Joe

Sort:  

Well everyone @cake-lady-jen , @stefen & @allaboutpastries ....unfortunately none of you guessed my favorite food. Some of your answers were in the realm of my top favorite foods but not my #1 favorite food so.....I'm just going to send everyone 0.5SBD for participating and then I will re-post this contest. Feel free to enter again, especially now that you can eliminate some choices. Best of luck in Round 2 of 'Guess My Favorite Food'!

Pickled onion crisps! :-p

chicken biryani?
Italian american cuisine,
and
Fried fish.

This post has received a 13.33 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @josephmcconnell. They have officially sprayed their dank amps all over your post rewards. GOOD TIMES! Vote for Aggroed!

You are receiving a 2.02 Up Vote from @worldclassplayer for 1 SBD

Thanks for Playing with @worldclassplayer

Loading...

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by josephmcconnell from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Or whitebait ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60104.15
ETH 3299.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37