Sort:  

Exactly, plus I pay my kids for their jobs they do in crypto, so Im proud they are learning about steemit and the new tech that is out there.

So Uhh.. this is a joint account for father-daughter ? Nice lol

Yes, my family posts on different topics, we will try and tag the posts with our names.
Mark

You're a cool dad, Mark. Wish I was introduced to crypto when I was 12 lol.

Thanks Joeseph :) Im grateful the kids are a little older so I can take the time and teach them what I know about mining coins, transferring coin and all the mistakes I made in the early beginnings of the crypto world. Steem is going to be huge, I will be looking for more of your posts. Hope you have a nice rest of your day.
Mark

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.45
ETH 2345.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47