You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I made $850 in cryptocurrency!

in #steemit7 years ago

keep it up and remember the more work you put into the blogging the more followers you will get and that will increase your earnings.

My advise is not to do any trading, but if you must don't be too proud to ask your fathers advise, I know us old people can seem very conservative but better safe than sorry

Sort:  

I will :D. Thank you for commenting!

Hey this is her dad :) I am not conservative, just bought 10,000 in ANS. ;) Happy Steeming.

Well, this definitely seems like the case where she's trading less than what she can afford to lose so it's safe :)

Exactly, plus I pay my kids for their jobs they do in crypto, so Im proud they are learning about steemit and the new tech that is out there.

So Uhh.. this is a joint account for father-daughter ? Nice lol

Yes, my family posts on different topics, we will try and tag the posts with our names.
Mark

You're a cool dad, Mark. Wish I was introduced to crypto when I was 12 lol.

Thanks Joeseph :) Im grateful the kids are a little older so I can take the time and teach them what I know about mining coins, transferring coin and all the mistakes I made in the early beginnings of the crypto world. Steem is going to be huge, I will be looking for more of your posts. Hope you have a nice rest of your day.
Mark

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60930.55
ETH 2367.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48