You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: See Just How Powerful A Simple Steemit Post Really Is (In The Words Of An Illiterate!!!) The Internet Has Never Been This Awesome!!!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

This is so true! As a young scholar, I have always been the idealist. I believe in the inequalities of the world and the justice that a person can bring if only one has the courage to kindle a fire in others.

I have always wanted to have my voice heard on so many platforms. For now, Twitter has been my instrument to share my thoughts about the world. My Tweets did vocalize my thoughts but there is a sense of entitlement to share it with a broader audience. I would like to surround myself with people around the world who shares the same views, who sees the world in a different perspective and is willing to share that view with the world.

Capture2.JPG

It's nice to know that there are a lot of people in the world who shares the same humanitarian essence; who are really driven to make a difference rather than just make a profit. Other platforms such as Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, and Reddit have their shares of spreading goodness with the world while making a profit out of it but I think it's about time to share that profit with the world, through Steemit.

What we post are our Intellectual Property. No one should be permitted to capitalize on our own thoughts and I will continue to fight for that right.

It has only been a week and I am beginning to see the future in Steemit. Not only as a Blockchain but as a Community. I am loving the work you do @surpassinggoogle. I am looking for more people on this platform who will keep my inspiration burning. Cheers!

Check out my recent post about my personal advocacy. I'm glad to be able to voice out my thoughts here without the stigma of being too idealistic. I would love to hear your thoughts.
https://steemit.com/writing/@josejirafa/how-to-make-a-difference-pursuing-a-personal-advocacy

Sort:  

You are a good advocate @josejirafi and your fight spirit is strong.

Perhaps you are a lawyer but even if you're not, your content is good.

Great job!

your name sounds Tiv

My mum just died and i am not as productive but i will try leave you a comment. It may not be today though.
In this comment you spoke like a scholar but your beauty is in that your human has not left you and this is substance. Even a gift!
Steemit is a beauty in terms of your vision and the way you are going, you will see things fast. This part when it unfolds is also very much a gift. You will learn a lot more about this thing called "human" here on steemit as "humans" will play themselves out and you will see it and it will help you re-tap into your human and grow the substance of it. There are books but there is so much knowledge in the hands of the illiterate. There is a lot to learn and that will be an aspect of steemit that you will cherish. There is a lot to learn here. With this learning, you voice will keep on inspired and will become all the more far-reaching

That moment when you feel like give reward of $50 for beautiful replies as these, you press the upvote button and the highest it could produce was $0.05. Again, you get reminded of how minnow you are.

@surpassinggoggle, despite the hard time you are passing through, you still try to give out your best to the world. Surely, the universe will conspire on your behalf.

strong and positive
Thank you

Hope your bro is okay. I can't say i have not missed you

Thank you
for the upvote !!!

It is a thing of awesomeness to express gratitude

Yes and Awesome you are :)
Thank you for the support

You spoke my mind. Gracias

Hope your bro is okay. I can't say i have not missed you

the universe will conspire on your behalf

Twas heartfelt and sweet like sugar. I say in Jesus' name for all of us amen

Let the light show us all the way !!!

a warmth thanks @surpassinggoogle for the upvote u made in my post,https://steemit.com/travel/@angelbless/travel-around-united-arab-emirate,https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@angelbless/my-first-post-as-steemian as a beginner i really need help and guidance to start over here.God bless and sorry to hear about your mom, but she's happy with our Creator right now.once again thank you for a big help,.I learned the value of steemit,

thank for the up vote.. God bless

Thank you for expressing gratitude

Living in Gratitude will change everything in your life
Thank you

The earning potential and the help from the community in earning more is Awesome

You have a good heart and am sure God will gratify your sincere help to everyone her on Steemit. Am happy that I see your smile after the storm. A glass colored rainbow is just infront of you to see the beauty of it all. You are amazing. A down-to-earth person that everyone loves your thoughtfulness. Thanks Sir Terry. God speed!

You are sweet too and full of sweetness. I will reach you on fb soon. I am just currently not so productive but i will be restored to fuller strength soon. Stay awesome. My amen is on default for us all to your heartfelt prayers. In Jesus name amen

Consider this wisdom by @surpassinggoogle:

Most of the questions the so called elites in the world seek are in the book of illiterates

@buterdaniel. I agree with you on this. The heart of man is filled with greatness and the best way to express it is to write out or cheer through any convenient medium. That is why we are the most loved among God's creation.
If you are looking where share that idea don't hesitate to bring to steemit.

Hahaha, i built a bit more a bit in my upcoming post. Very short on post ideas. My productivity is low but something force this one out. Thank you for spotting the spottables. That very line, the world is getting to grasp it. Steemit plays things out even more and from just looking here, its all all the more obviouser

I can't believe you are still on "your feet " after being so much through. You are the best example of what support and humanity means; It is true, steemit shows humanity, and I am on this platform for only 3 months but I feel like I was always here. The accommodation is very easy when you have the chance to know other Steemians. You have a golden heart and gold keeps its value. We do appreciate for being around. You already did more than you could.

Thank you very much special woman

I am very sorry to hear your loss. I give you my condolences and my prayers. It must be really hard for you these past few days. I envy your passion and your courage.

I will continue to see the essence of humans in steemit and work towards appreciating both scholars and the illiterate and all things human

More power in what you do! Hope you find fulfilment and strength especially in this difficult time of your life.

Thank you. I will publish a post soon, in minutes. You will understand more things about steemit and in specialer ways than the conventional. This will speed you up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97