You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Holy Shit!! It's Hots or Shots Episode 5 with guest @curtvictorbryant

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hot Ones was actually my major inspiration to do this.
I love what they are doing on that show, I watch it religiously.
Really appreciate your support.
New episodes every Thursday.
Please check out the first four when you have time.
As a father of 4 I know how it is

Sort:  

Hot Ones is awesome, and I am glad to hear they are an inspiration to you. They are one of the few YouTube ahows I watch every one of. I love the level you took it to. ( Also wondering if you're from Clearwater on the gulf coast. but not expecting an answer lol )

Not any more.
Central Florida now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66373.20
ETH 3291.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69