Holy Shit!! It's Hots or Shots Episode 5 with guest @curtvictorbryant

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)




~Full Disclaimer~
I Use Bots
God Bless Capitalism


Now....on with the show!


Sorry for the delay, we had a last minute error that needed to be fixed and left us having to render the video all over again. Turned out we had a hot mic at the beginning of the episode. We did our best to cover it up, it clears after a few minutes.
Thanks for your patience.


My guest this week is both a new steemian, as well as a personal friend of mine.
Allow me to introduce all of you to former
Celtic Frost guitarist
@curtvictorbryant


Hope you enjoy!


Let's Get Sauced!




Thanks so much for watching.
See you next week!


Sort:  

METAL! METAL! METAL!

I like your bot disclaimer above. You should put one at the beginning of each video:

The following is performed by stunt professionals in a controlled environment using strict dietary, health code and alcohol procedures and safety measures. No reproductions in full or in part should be made with out the expressed written permission of @jonny-clearwater, @flowerpowerart or Hot Or Shots Inc.
PLEASE DO NOT TRY THIS AT HOME

I loved it too. Had me laughing like Wall-E off the Wally.

Movie Online HD - Full Movie Streaming HD DVDRip Bluray Quality
Movies & TV Series Putlocker Box office TV Show
Movie Online HD - Full Movie Stream
Movie Online HD - Full Movie Streaming HD DVDRip Bluray Quality


visit here > [url=http://movieonline.siduru.net]PLAY MOVIE ONLINE NOW[/url]

visit here > [url=http://watch.siduru.net]WATCH MOVIE ONLINE NOW[/url]

Best HD Movie Collections
Best movie collection of all time.
Search and find your favorite movie
Movie FRee
Movie 2017 - 2018 - 2019 -2020
TV Series Movie Online HD 4k


visit here > [url=http://movieonline.siduru.net]PLAY MOVIE ONLINE NOW[/url]

visit here > [url=http://watch.siduru.net]WATCH MOVIE ONLINE NOW[/url]

Wow! I would like to play one day. I do enjoy it

@falconcash
Although you can do what you want with your delegated power....why did you upvote this absolutely useless comment?

It's very enjoyable. I also like it.

Bed boys, bed boys... ( Bob Marley )

That was Inner Circle...

Normally do - will be fine....

I like your friend @jonny-clearwater. I like some of @curtvictorbryant answers.

I'm sure he'll fit in just fine here :)

His story about the sushi had me dying!

Fabolous!!
I like this show better and better 😉
Keep up
the

@Jonny-Clearwater

Really appreciate your support

Oh, shit. I almost forgot about this!

Okay, so this is the first episode of Hots or Shots I've watched (and I do not regret watching it!). I know I've seen something like this on Youtube before (quick google reveals it's a show named ''Hot Ones'' and it doesn't have the option to take shots in it :( ) but that doesn't concern me.
It also kind of reminds me of ''Getting Doug with High'' where the host smokes weed with celebrities during interviews - also a show I've enjoyed watching.

Anyway...

Five minutes in and the music makes me feel as if I were watching some dramatic scene in an apocalyptic movie, haha.

I have to admit I had a hard time watching through this in less sittings than five, as I had to chase after my 9-month old baby who kept crawling everywhere he's not supposed to go... leading to me missing some things you were talking about. (I did catch the ''what will be gone(?) in 10 years'' question, though!)

(Aaand now Steemit keeps being down, back up, down, back up again, whatever...)

Fuck it. I loved the show, although I couldn't really watch it whole... BUT I SHALL try and re-watch it in the future!

Thanks for letting me know about this happening under @curtvictorbryant's post, @jonny-clearwater! Keep doing your thing, it's awesome! Will definitely watch some of the interviews with other Steemit users aswell.

Hot Ones was actually my major inspiration to do this.
I love what they are doing on that show, I watch it religiously.
Really appreciate your support.
New episodes every Thursday.
Please check out the first four when you have time.
As a father of 4 I know how it is

Hot Ones is awesome, and I am glad to hear they are an inspiration to you. They are one of the few YouTube ahows I watch every one of. I love the level you took it to. ( Also wondering if you're from Clearwater on the gulf coast. but not expecting an answer lol )

Not any more.
Central Florida now

This show reminds me of that one thing, the Hot or Not thing.

Amazing dear
Wherever you go, go with all your heart.

Hello there @jonny-clearwater. This is the first time I stumbled upon your show, and... wow... just wow. I must admit, I'm not a fan of metal, nor am I man enough to "hold my liquor", but I love your show! Love the setting, the atmosphere and even the background music; almost eerie how that music matched your end-times question :-)

I have a question though: can you tell us what that background music is exactly and where I can find it. Not a metal fan, but love that tune!

Thanks for some great entertainment! Upvoted, resteemed and followed.

Well done on another great episode my good friend.
Upvoted and Resteemed

Hi. Whats hots and shots basically about ?

I travel the world meeting steemians in person, to interview them and help the community get to know one another a little better

Would you come to nigeria ?? We've got tons of steemians out here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28