You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Niche Builder - How To Create Your Category

in #steemit7 years ago

thank you. Hoping to get things done quickly before the hurricane hits Florida. We are going on a cruise while it is here, so yes going to Alaska. yes, as far as I can go to get away from it.
when I get back I will have to spend some time promoting my latest novel release. Then, finally, I can work more on steemit.

Sort:  

Wow, fantastic plan. Sail away to the other side of the continent to avoid the hurricane.
It is looking really ominous. I wish you guys the best of luck.

I saw your new novel on your page. That's exciting. I'll check it out more.

Happy travels and I wish you the best through the hurricane. My aunt is in Fort Lauderdale. You reminded me I should call her asap.

Cheers.

yes, be sure to, and if they ask to evacuate do what you have to do to make sure she does.